Delhi v Punjab
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala on 15th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsDelhi 2; Punjab 2
UmpiresSS Hazare, AS Marathe
RefereeR Vats

Delhi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Shoreynot out54851526-63.53
U Chandc Madan b Kaul912142-75.00
V Rawalc Mandeep Singh b S Sharma21324--15.38
M Manhasc Mandeep Singh b Jaskaran Singh1617233-94.12
Milind Kumarc Mandeep Singh b Yuvraj Singh3438654-89.47
*R Bhatialbw b R Sharma145--25.00
+P Bishtlbw b R Sharma198--11.11
S Narwalnot out9872-112.50
P Sangwandid not bat      
P Awanadid not bat      
V Sooddid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 11 w)16
Total(6 wickets, 152 minutes, 31 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Chand, 3.2 ov), 2-25 (Rawal, 8.3 ov), 3-48 (Manhas, 12.5 ov), 4-125 (Milind Kumar, 26.1 ov), 5-128 (Bhatia, 27.2 ov), 6-132 (Bisht, 29.3 ov)
Punjab bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
S Sharma6   01711-36.002.83
Kaul8   03213-48.004.00
Jaskaran Singh6   02915-36.004.83
Amitoze Singh2   0120---6.00
R Sharma5   0192--15.003.80
Kohli1   01301--13.00
Yuvraj Singh3   0151--18.005.00

Punjab inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Amitoze Singhdid not bat      
Jaskaran Singhdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
Gurkeerat Singhdid not bat      
Mandeep Singhdid not bat      
S Kauldid not bat      
R Inder Singhdid not bat      
Yuvraj Singhdid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
*T Kohlidid not bat      
+C Madandid not bat      

--> D Shorey passed his previous highest score of 13 in ListA matches
--> D Shorey 50 in 80 balls, 134 minutes with 6 fours
--> Jaskaran Singh made his last appearance in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive