Bengal v Tripura
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2012/13 (East Zone)
VenueJadavpur University Complex, Kolkata on 21st February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura won the toss and decided to field
ResultTripura won by 2 wickets
PointsBengal -1; Tripura 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresP Bhanu Prakash, R Surapaneni

Bengal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Basulbw b Chanda62133--28.57
B Vivek Singhc Sen Chowdhary b Chanda033--0.00
SG Dasb Murasingh037--0.00
MK Tiwaryc Ratra b Roy1632493-50.00
+WP Sahalbw b Majumdar1130491-36.67
AP Majumdarb Roy3049734-61.22
*LR Shuklac Ratra b Patel1323302-56.52
SC Sanyalc Bhatia b Patel817131-47.06
Mohammed Shamic Ratra b Patel032--0.00
SS Sarkarlbw b Patel510161-50.00
I Saxenanot out11012--10.00
Extras(1 b, 12 lb, 18 w)31
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Vivek Singh, 0.5 ov), 2-8 (Das, 1.6 ov), 3-29 (Basu, 6.4 ov), 4-55 (Tiwary, 12.5 ov), 5-71 (Saha, 17.4 ov), 6-101 (Shukla, 25.1 ov), 7-115 (Sanyal, 29.1 ov), 8-115 (Mohammed Shami, 29.4 ov), 9-115 (Majumdar, 30.3 ov), 10-121 (Sarkar, 33.3 ov)
Tripura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chanda6   11923-18.003.17
Murasingh6   01914-36.003.17
Majumdar6   11214-36.002.00
Roy10   14123-30.004.10

Tripura inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Bhatiac Mohammed Shami b Sanyal3236666-88.89
UU Boselbw b Mohammed Shami48101-50.00
NN Sen Chowdharylbw b Mohammed Shami4321-133.33
AA Deylbw b Sanyal82335--34.78
*+A Ratrab Shukla31413--21.43
SC Dasc Saha b Saxena1227472-44.44
MB Murasinghc and b Mohammed Shami815181-53.33
TK Chandanot out3449595-69.39
UB Patellbw b Tiwary41325--30.77
BB Roynot out267--33.33
SS Majumdardid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 7 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 148 minutes, 32.2 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Bose, 2.3 ov), 2-14 (Sen Chowdhary, 2.6 ov), 3-46 (Dey, 10.3 ov), 4-62 (Ratra, 13.4 ov), 5-62 (Bhatia, 14.2 ov), 6-81 (Murasingh, 18.3 ov), 7-107 (Das, 23.6 ov), 8-118 (Patel, 30.3 ov)
Bengal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Shami8   03732-16.004.62
Sarkar6   02402--4.00
Shukla8   02913-48.003.62
Sanyal6   0162--18.002.67
Saxena2   041--12.002.00

--> B Vivek Singh made his debut in ListA matches
--> A Ratra made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> TK Chanda made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> G Bhatia passed his previous highest score of 27 in ListA matches
--> UB Patel achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Mohammed Shami in the Bengal innings (previous best was 2-33)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive