Kerala Under-19s v Himachal Pradesh Under-19s
Other matches in India 2012/13
VenuePerintalmanna Cricket Stadium, Perintalmanna on 5th, 6th, 7th September 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresNK Amjad Riyas, MS Arjun
ScorerU Unnikrishnan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Dhariwalc and b Fabid Ahmed7611615831 
Bhawani Singhc Fabid Ahmed b Midhun2141822- 
N Sharmac VN Babu b Midhun40536011 
*A Kalsinot out52385341 
Vikrant Kumarc Rifayi b VN Babu2520264- 
PS Khandurinot out13611-1 
Vijay Kumardid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
P Jaswaldid not bat      
G Madradid not bat      
+Sunohitdid not bat      
V Kashyapdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)19
Total(4 wickets, declared, 197 minutes, 45 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Bhawani Singh, 15.4 ov), 2-147 (N Sharma, 32.2 ov), 3-167 (Dhariwal, 35.5 ov), 4-216 (Vikrant Kumar, 42.4 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thampi3   02102-
Johny4   019044
Pillai4   01802-
VN Babu9   05413-
Midhun9   04021-
Hakeem7   04801-
Fabid Ahmed9   0441--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Mohananc Khanduri b Jaswal1312172- 
U Mohandasrun out (Vikrant Kumar)3646772- 
TH Rifayilbw b A Sharma059-- 
M Azharuddeenc Vikrant Kumar b Jaswal3554792- 
VN Babub Dhariwal71535-- 
PR Pillaic and b A Sharma52020-- 
B Babuc Kalsi b Bhawani Singh1822182- 
Fabid Ahmedc N Sharma b A Sharma151525-1 
B Thampirun out (Vikrant Kumar)111-- 
J Johnyb Jaswal058-- 
A Hakeemnot out003-- 
PK Midhundid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 150 minutes, 32.3 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Mohanan, 3.4 ov), 2-55 (Rifayi, 10.4 ov), 3-56 (Mohandas, 11.4 ov), 4-94 (Azharuddeen, 14.4 ov), 5-99 (Pillai, 20.2 ov), 6-107 (VN Babu, 25.3 ov), 7-130 (B Babu, 30.4 ov), 8-137 (Fabid Ahmed, 31.3 ov), 9-139 (Thampi, 31.6 ov), 10-140 (Johny, 32.3 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashyap5   03301-
Dhariwal7   1181--
A Sharma8   0233--
Madra4   02401-
Bhawani Singh3   01211-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive