Kerala Under-19s v Himachal Pradesh Under-19s
Other matches in India 2012/13
VenuePerintalmanna Cricket Stadium, Perintalmanna on 31st August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresMS Arjun, A Pradeep
ScorerU Unnikrishnan

Kerala Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Mohananc Sunohit b Jaswal1518253- 
R Rasheedb Chandel41212-- 
+M Azharuddeenc Minhas b Chandel1111261- 
VN Baburun out (Minhas)57679242 
*AR Chandranc Dhariwal b Kashyap304981-1 
MA Akhil Kumarc A Sharma b Kashyap136-- 
PR Pillainot out3723-- 
Fabid Ahmednot out2213193- 
N Xavierdid not bat      
GD Louiedid not bat      
B Thampidid not bat      
MA Faizdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 6 w)11
Total(6 wickets, declared, 144 minutes, 30 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Rasheed, 2.6 ov), 2-24 (Mohanan, 5.4 ov), 3-32 (Azharuddeen, 8.3 ov), 4-119 (Babu, 25.4 ov), 5-121 (Chandran, 26.2 ov), 6-121 (Akhil Kumar, 26.4 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandel6   03924-
Jaswal6   2201--
Kashyap6   0192--
A Sharma6   0340--
Madra6   03702-

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Dhariwalst Azharuddeen b Fabid Ahmed42467131 
Bhawani Singhc Akhil Kumar b Fabid Ahmed2838684- 
N Sharmab Thampi2310-- 
*A Kalsic Pillai b Xavier1716301- 
Vikrant Kumarst Azharuddeen b Xavier101118-- 
P Jaswalc Rasheed b Xavier621-1 
S Minhasnot out1110-- 
+Sunohitb Louie346-- 
A Sharmab Louie011-- 
G Madradid not bat      
V Kashyapdid not bat      
N Chandeldid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 3 w)5
Total(8 wickets, 111 minutes, 20 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Bhawani Singh, 13.3 ov), 2-76 (Dhariwal, 13.5 ov), 3-80 (N Sharma, 14.5 ov), 4-104 (Vikrant Kumar, 18.3 ov), 5-110 (Jaswal, 18.4 ov), 6-110 (Kalsi, 18.5 ov), 7-114 (Sunohit, 19.5 ov), 8-114 (A Sharma, 20 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Louie3   021211
Thampi4   0261--
Xavier4   0213--
Faiz1   0120-1
Fabid Ahmed4   0132--
Chandran2   01202-
Babu2   090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive