Finland v Greece
European Championship Division Two Twenty20 2012 (5th Place Play-off)
VenueRopa Valley No 1 Ground, Corfu on 8th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreece won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreece won by 46 runs
UmpiresTK Jensen, K Smith
ScorersM Revis, MW Shaw

Greece inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aslam Mohammadb Bhandari2518 22138.89
A Manousislbw b Ekhpelwak Kuchey1919 3-100.00
Mehmood Ahmedlbw b Obaidullah Sadiqui1116 --68.75
A Koutsoufisc Obaidullah Sadiqui b Bhandari2220 2-110.00
*N Pothasc Malekzaei b Bilal Khan6840 72170.00
I Vassilasc Vehvilainen b Bilal Khan01 --0.00
S Nikokavourousnot out116 1-183.33
S Goustisdid not bat      
+C Molinarisdid not bat      
Z Ntemsiasdid not bat      
D Triantafillidisdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Aslam Mohammad), 2-48 (Manousis), 3-65 (Mehmood Ahmed), 4-130 (Koutsoufis), 5-140 (Vassilas), 6-169 (Pothas, 20 ov)
Finland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tariq Sarfraz4   03901--9.75
Bilal Khan4   0342--12.008.50
Bhandari3   0212--9.007.00
Ekhpelwak Kuchey4   03111-24.007.75
Bhatia2   0140---7.00
Obaidullah Sadiqui3   02811-18.009.33

Finland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zahidullah Kamalb Mehmood Ahmed2619 21136.84
Roholah Sadiquilbw b Goustis2746 3-58.70
JOP Scamansnot out3730 3-123.33
Ekhpelwak Kucheyc Ntemsias b Triantafillidis2125 --84.00
*AK Bhatiadid not bat      
M Bhandaridid not bat      
Bilal Khandid not bat      
K Malekzaeidid not bat      
Obaidullah Sadiquidid not bat      
Tariq Sarfrazdid not bat      
+T Vehvilainendid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 6 w)12
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Zahidullah Kamal), 2-63 (Roholah Sadiqui), 3-123 (Ekhpelwak Kuchey, 20 ov)
Greece bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ntemsias4   02801--7.00
Triantafillidis4   01613-24.004.00
Goustis4   0281--24.007.00
Mehmood Ahmed4   0121--24.003.00
Koutsoufis3   02301--7.67
Pothas1   0100---10.00

5th/6th play-off





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive