Finland v Portugal
European Championship Division Two Twenty20 2012 (5th Place Play-off Semi-Final)
VenueRopa Valley No 1 Ground, Corfu on 7th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPortugal won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFinland won by 4 wickets
UmpiresP Simpson, R Waskar
ScorersS Buccimazza, M Scamans

Portugal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Bukharic Roholah Sadiqui b Tariq Sarfraz04 --0.00
Tariq Azizb Obaidullah Sadiqui2627 3-96.30
*Akbar Saiyadrun out (Roholah Sadiqui)25 --40.00
Nadeem Buttc Ekhpelwak Kuchey b Bilal Khan912 1-75.00
+Rizwan Khaliqb Bhandari3031 1196.77
Zafar Alic Ekhpelwak Kuchey b Obaidullah Sadiqui1711 11154.55
PAR Buccimazzac Ekhpelwak Kuchey b Tariq Sarfraz47 --57.14
Khalil Izazb Obaidullah Sadiqui109 2-111.11
Intesab Mehdinot out35 --60.00
Nadeem Nazarc MW Shaw b Tariq Sarfraz35 --60.00
L Kensreyc Shakil Islam b Bilal Khan02 --0.00
Extras(6 lb, 10 w)16
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Bukhari), 2-10 (Akbar Saiyad), 3-27 (Nadeem Butt), 4-69 (Tariq Aziz), 5-87 (Rizwan Khaliq), 6-97 (Zafar Ali), 7-107 (Buccimazza), 8-114 (Khalil Izaz), 9-119 (Nadeem Nazar), 10-120 (Kensrey, 19.4 ov)
Finland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tariq Sarfraz4   0931-8.002.25
Bilal Khan3.40182--11.004.91
Bhandari3   02518-18.008.33
Bhatia3   0200---6.67
Ekhpelwak Kuchey2   0160---8.00
Obaidullah Sadiqui4   02631-8.006.50

Finland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MW Shawc Nadeem Butt b Intesab Mehdi1933 1-57.58
Shakil Islamb Kensrey813 --61.54
JOP Scamansrun out (Rizwan Khaliq)3944 2-88.64
Ekhpelwak Kucheyc Buccimazza b Intesab Mehdi137 2-185.71
*AK Bhatiarun out (Tariq Aziz)128 -1150.00
Bilal Khanc Rizwan Khaliq b Khalil Izaz37 --42.86
M Bhandarinot out6  -- 
Obaidullah Sadiquinot out2  -- 
Roholah Sadiquidid not bat      
CD Shawdid not bat      
Tariq Sarfrazdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 15 w)19
Total(6 wickets, 19.3 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Shakil Islam), 2-48 (MW Shaw), 3-67 (Ekhpelwak Kuchey), 4-96 (Bhatia), 5-110 (Bilal Khan), 6-113 (Scamans)
Portugal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zafar Ali3.302806--8.00
Khalil Izaz3   01214-18.004.00
Kensrey4   01911-24.004.75
Nadeem Nazar4   02101--5.25
Intesab Mehdi4   0222--12.005.50
Bukhari1   0150---15.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive