Greece v Estonia
European Championship Division Two Twenty20 2012 (5th Place Play-off Semi-Final)
VenueRopa Valley No 2 Ground, Corfu on 7th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreece won the toss and decided to field
ResultGreece won by 7 wickets
UmpiresKamran Sadiq, DGB Murphy
ScorersJ Horn, M Revis

Estonia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KP Van Buurenc Molinaris b Triantafillidis1114 1-78.57
NL Riarc and b Ntemsias14 --25.00
T Filerc Triantafillidis b Mehmood Ahmed4544 32102.27
MMR Obilic Pothas b Koutsoufis2543 1-58.14
*TJ Heathc Vassilas b Mehmood Ahmed64 1-150.00
S Arunachalamc Ntemsias b Triantafillidis86 -1133.33
+M Vaiknot out22 --100.00
M Rahmanrun out (Triantafillidis)01 --0.00
R Raudnot out22 --100.00
M Tammojadid not bat      
V Govinddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 6 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Riar), 2-18 (Van Buuren), 3-91 (Filer), 4-97 (Obili), 5-108 (Heath), 6-109 (Arunachalam), 7-110 (Rahman)
Greece bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Triantafillidis4   1122--12.003.00
Ntemsias4   01513-24.003.75
Nikokavourous2   01501--7.50
Koutsoufis3   01111-18.003.67
Mehmood Ahmed4   0342--12.008.50
Souvlakis2   0150---7.50
Aslam Mohammad1   0401--4.00

Greece inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Nikokavourousc Govind b Rahman2333 1-69.70
A Manousisc and b Filer2119 -2110.53
A Koutsoufisnot out2732 -284.38
A Souvlakisc Raud b Govind2322 11104.55
*N Pothasnot out104 2-250.00
Mehmood Ahmeddid not bat      
Aslam Mohammaddid not bat      
+C Molinarisdid not bat      
Z Ntemsiasdid not bat      
D Triantafillidisdid not bat      
I Vassilasdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 7 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 18.2 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Manousis), 2-59 (Nikokavourous), 3-95 (Souvlakis)
Estonia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Obili3   0150---5.00
Govind4   0321--24.008.00
Rahman3   0101--18.003.33
Arunachalam2   02001--10.00
Riar4   01801--4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive