Cyprus v Sweden
European Championship Division Two Twenty20 2012 (Group B)
VenueRopa Valley No 1 Ground, Corfu on 5th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCyprus won by 7 wickets
PointsCyprus 2; Sweden 0
UmpiresCA McElwee, P Simpson
ScorersJ Howden, DS Livingston

Sweden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ashik Imtiazc Mohsin b Durayalage1921 2190.48
Naveed Anjumb Kyriacou910 2-90.00
Shahid Mustafac Pelawattna b Durayalage12 --50.00
*Yasir Ikramc DT Agathocleous b Durayalage66 1-100.00
CD Tebbuttb Mohsin3133 -293.94
Azam Khalilc Durayalage b Syed Hussein129 2-133.33
+Sadat Sidiqic Mohsin b Pelawattna1413 1-107.69
M Jadvestrun out (Mohsin)34 --75.00
K Ahmadc Gurbhej Singh b Pelawattna95 -1180.00
S Sharmanot out96 1-150.00
SF Coneinc Papaonisiforou b Pelawattna01 --0.00
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(all out, 18.2 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Naveed Anjum), 2-22 (Shahid Mustafa), 3-30 (Yasir Ikram), 4-42 (Ashik Imtiaz), 5-60 (Azam Khalil), 6-91 (Sadat Sidiqi), 7-100 (Jadvest), 8-109 (Ahmad), 9-124 (Tebbutt), 10-125 (Conein, 18.2 ov)
Cyprus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kyriacou4   11612-24.004.00
Durayalage4   02631-8.006.50
Gurbhej Singh3   0200---6.67
Syed Hussein3   02514-18.008.33
Mohsin2   0151--12.007.50

Cyprus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Kyriacourun out (Azam Khalil)1716 3-106.25
Syed Husseinlbw b Ahmad97 1-128.57
MT Mohsinc Sadat Sidiqi b Ahmad4939 33125.64
Gurbhej Singhnot out4136 51113.89
NJ Pelawattnanot out42 1-200.00
+DT Agathocleousdid not bat      
DJ Agathocleousdid not bat      
N Durayalagedid not bat      
S Michaelidesdid not bat      
G Papaonisiforoudid not bat      
Malik Tariqdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 16.4 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Syed Hussein), 2-37 (Kyriacou), 3-124 (Mohsin)
Sweden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Conein3   02002--6.67
Naveed Anjum2   01501--7.50
Sharma4   1240---6.00
Jadvest1   01002--10.00
Yasir Ikram2   0150---7.50
Azam Khalil2   0230---11.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive