Isle of Man v Sweden
European Championship Division Two Twenty20 2012 (Group B)
VenueMarina Ground, Corfu on 3rd September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIsle of Man won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSweden won by 5 wickets
PointsIsle of Man 0; Sweden 2
UmpiresDGB Murphy, P Simpson
ScorersL Di Giglio, DS Livingston

Isle of Man inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJL Stokoeb Azam Khalil2743 2162.79
GB Morrisc Sandeep Sharma b Momand2318 4-127.78
ADL Stokoec Yasir Ikram b Sandeep Sharma2127 1177.78
P Littlejohnsc Tebbutt b Azam Khalil03 --0.00
OJH Websterc Tebbutt b Sandeep Sharma149 11155.56
*G Dawsonnot out1913 11146.15
DJ Hawkec Momand b Azam Khalil54 1-125.00
GP Roomenot out93 2-300.00
RC Knivetondid not bat      
A van den Bergdid not bat      
R Millerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 16 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Morris), 2-88 (MJL Stokoe), 3-88 (Littlejohns), 4-88 (ADL Stokoe), 5-107 (Webster), 6-114 (Hawke)
Sweden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wakil4   02606--6.50
Conein3   0270---9.00
Naveed Anjum3   02403--8.00
Momand2   01013-12.005.00
Sandeep Sharma4   0262--12.006.50
Azam Khalil4   1213--8.005.25

Sweden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahid Mustafac Dawson b Hawke914 1-64.29
Naveed Anjumb Roome94 -1225.00
Sunny Sharmac Dawson b Miller2021 1195.24
Ashik Imtiazlbw b Roome12 --50.00
+CD Tebbuttb van den Berg5745 72126.67
*Yasir Ikramnot out3124 13129.17
Azam Khalilnot out00 --0.00
SF Coneindid not bat      
Sandeep Sharmadid not bat      
A Momanddid not bat      
AJ Wakildid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 7 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 18.1 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Naveed Anjum), 2-29 (Shahid Mustafa), 3-31 (Ashik Imtiaz), 4-65 (Sunny Sharma), 5-135 (Tebbutt)
Isle of Man bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Roome4   12522-12.006.25
Hawke4   02012-24.005.00
Miller2   0181--12.009.00
ADL Stokoe2   0260---13.00
MJL Stokoe3.103201--10.11
van den Berg3   01312-18.004.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive