Cyprus v Isle of Man
European Championship Division Two Twenty20 2012 (Group B)
VenueMaessonghi, Corfu on 3rd September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIsle of Man won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIsle of Man won by 19 runs
PointsCyprus 0; Isle of Man 2
UmpiresKamran Sadiq, CA McElwee
ScorersL Di Giglio, J Howden

Isle of Man inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJL Stokoerun out (Kyriacou)4253 5179.25
GB Morrisc Syed Hussein b Gurbhej Singh4337 23116.22
ADL Stokoenot out2815 32186.67
P Littlejohnslbw b Pelawattna55 1-100.00
OJH Websternot out2811 13254.55
*G Dawsondid not bat      
DJ Hawkedid not bat      
DR Knivetondid not bat      
R Millerdid not bat      
+RC Knivetondid not bat      
M Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 11 w)20
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (Morris), 2-110 (MJL Stokoe), 3-116 (Littlejohns)
Cyprus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kyriacou4   02404--6.00
Durayalage3   02401--8.00
Gurbhej Singh4   01512-24.003.75
DJ Agathocleous2   02301--11.50
Mohsin4   03601--9.00
Pelawattna3   03511-18.0011.67

Cyprus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Mulkernrun out (ADL Stokoe)318 --16.67
Syed Husseinst RC Kniveton b ADL Stokoe5127 54188.89
MT Mohsinc Webster b ADL Stokoe2617 22152.94
Gurbhej Singhc Webster b Miller1417 -182.35
N Durayalagec Dawson b ADL Stokoe85 -1160.00
*M Kyriacoub Miller1411 2-127.27
DJ Agathocleousnot out1922 2-86.36
DT Agathocleousc RC Kniveton b Hawke13 --33.33
Malik Tariqrun out (MJL Stokoe)12 --50.00
NJ Pelawattnanot out23 --66.67
G Papaonisiforoudid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Mulkern), 2-62 (Syed Hussein), 3-89 (Mohsin), 4-100 (Durayalage), 5-112 (Gurbhej Singh), 6-130 (Kyriacou), 7-136 (DT Agathocleous), 8-141 (Malik Tariq)
Isle of Man bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hawke4   11713-24.004.25
Williams2   0210---10.50
Miller3   0302--9.0010.00
[unknown]4   0300---7.50
ADL Stokoe3   03331-6.0011.00
MJL Stokoe4   01301--3.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive