Israel v Spain
European Championship Division Two Twenty20 2012 (Group A)
VenueMarina Ground, Corfu on 5th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIsrael won by 6 wickets
PointsIsrael 2; Spain 0
UmpiresTK Jensen, D Kenworthy
ScorersJ Jones, N Sankar

Spain inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Armaghan Khanrun out (Perere)3326 31126.92
Tariq Alic Gutman b Solomon1819 3-94.74
+JH Morganc Hotz b Perere3743 2186.05
C Munoz-Millsrun out (Solomon)2419 -2126.32
Tanveer Iqbalc Hyman b Gutman2311 12209.09
Nisar Ahmedc Bangera b Perere01 --0.00
Talat Nadeemnot out01 --0.00
G Cromptondid not bat      
*MR Spencerdid not bat      
Sajad Alidid not bat      
M Husseindid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Tariq Ali), 2-62 (Armaghan Khan), 3-108 (Munoz-Mills), 4-135 (Tanveer Iqbal), 5-136 (Nisar Ahmed), 6-142 (Morgan, 20 ov)
Israel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perere4   02421-12.006.00
Gutman4   02111-24.005.25
Waskar4   03001--7.50
Solomon2   0121--12.006.00
Evans4   0270---6.75
Shein2   0240---12.00

Israel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*H Gutmannot out4343 4-100.00
DS Hymanc Tariq Ali b Armaghan Khan4236 61116.67
E Solomonc Spencer b Armaghan Khan44 1-100.00
J Evanslbw b Tanveer Iqbal3424 12141.67
G Schachatlbw b Tanveer Iqbal01 --0.00
DC Hotznot out75 --140.00
+SG Bangeradid not bat      
Y Nagavkardid not bat      
K Pereredid not bat      
S Sheindid not bat      
S Waskardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 5 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 18.5 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Hyman), 2-64 (Solomon), 3-127 (Evans), 4-128 (Schachat)
Spain bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tanveer Iqbal3   02125-9.007.00
Talat Nadeem3.50320---8.35
Armaghan Khan4   0212--12.005.25
Hussein2   0140---7.00
Sajad Ali4   0310---7.75
Spencer2   0160---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive