Southam v Leamington
Other matches in England 2008
VenueThe Old Road Ground, Southam on 13th April 2008 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSoutham won by 2 wickets

Leamington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Balacc [unknown] b Russell111112-1100.00
TP Lewisc [unknown] b Neale1129311278120.43
R Antrobusb Fairhurst5859675298.31
RJ Williamsb Neale2022262190.91
LE Hopkinsc and b Hawkes1117--9.09
B Hallettnot out2528283-89.29
J Hawkesc [unknown] b Neale1212171-100.00
M van Poppelnot out367--50.00
T Westwooddid not bat      
S Douthwaitedid not bat      
N Credgingtondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Balac), 2-147 (Antrobus), 3-206 (Williams), 4-211 (Lewis), 5-212 (Hopkins), 6-245 (Hawkes)
Southam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pilgrim6   0380-1-6.33
Russell5   0351 -30.007.00
Fairhurst8   0461 -48.005.75
Hawkes10   1371 -60.003.70
Heath4   0480 --12.00
Neale7   1403 -14.005.71

Southam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Arblasterb Lewis1255560910227.27
C Bramleyb Hawkes1229482-41.38
M Goatleyrun out (Westwood)1517252-88.24
L Nellyc van Poppel b Hawkes38363741105.56
D Hawkesst Balac b Lewis2848701158.33
R Edomlbw b van Poppel043--0.00
M Fairhurstlbw b van Poppel022--0.00
O Pilgrimc Douthwaite b Lewis2033311160.61
E Russellnot out41518--26.67
G Nealenot out3810--37.50
A Heathdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 7 nb)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-121 (Bramley), 2-151 (Arblaster), 3-181 (Goatley), 4-209 (Nelly), 5-209 (Edom), 6-209 (Fairhurst), 7-249 (Pilgrim), 8-253 (Hawkes)
Leamington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Westwood3   0500-7-16.67
Douthwaite2   0150---7.50
van Poppel10   2452--30.004.50
Hawkes10   0702--30.007.00
Hopkins7   0360---5.14
Lewis8   0363--16.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive