Australian Capital Territory Women v Western Australia Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2012/13
VenueFreebody No 1 Oval, Queanbeyan on 4th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWestern Australia Women won by 8 wickets
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Women 0; Western Australia Women 2
UmpiresMS Ferris, AI Shelley
RefereeTJ Keel

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Wrightlbw b Shaw57 --71.43
AC Smithc Bolton b Triscari78 1-87.50
*KL Brittb Chappell1529 --51.72
SL Hungerfordb Biss25 --40.00
RS Dickb Triscari03 --0.00
K Owenc and b Chappell521 --23.81
A Harrisrun out (Bolton)3227 5-118.52
S Moylanb Shaw1217 1-70.59
RM Farrellrun out (Bolton)01 --0.00
Z Cookenot out22 --100.00
SEA Ruckdid not bat      
SL Batesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Wright), 2-18 (Smith), 3-22 (Hungerford), 4-23 (Dick), 5-38 (Owen), 6-50 (Britt), 7-87 (Moylan), 8-87 (Farrell), 9-90 (Harris, 20 ov)
Western Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaw4   0162--12.004.00
Triscari4   0152--12.003.75
Biss4   0121--24.003.00
Chappell4   092--12.002.25
King2   01102--5.50
Fragomeni1   0901--9.00
Burns1   0110---11.00

Western Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JCL Wallacenot out4952 1294.23
SW Bateslbw b Dick1920 2-95.00
NJ Shawrun out (Britt)613 --46.15
GL Triscarinot out1414 --100.00
RK Chappelldid not bat      
*NE Boltondid not bat      
S Fragomenidid not bat      
KAD Burnsdid not bat      
HL Grahamdid not bat      
C Piparodid not bat      
EL Kingdid not bat      
EL Bissdid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 16.3 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Bates), 2-46 (Shaw)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farrell3   090---3.00
Moylan2   0180---9.00
Bates4   0160---4.00
Dick4   02212-24.005.50
Owen2   01302--6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive