South Australia Women v New South Wales Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2012/13
VenueAdelaide Oval, Adelaide on 23rd December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew South Wales Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 11 runs
PointsSouth Australia Women 0; New South Wales Women 2
UmpiresLG Donisthorpe, C Thomas
RefereeDJ Harper
ScorersRM Artis, NA Ricketts

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AJ Healyb Schutt032--0.00
LJ Poultonc Betts b Hill3129402-106.90
*AJ Blackwellb Schutt31114--27.27
LC Sthalekarc Schutt b Price50343451147.06
NJ Careyc Schutt b Price1212191-100.00
CJ Koskic Morgan b Betts81120--72.73
SJ Coytec Ebsary b Price91261-75.00
K Sutherlandst McPharlin b Price231--66.67
AR Reakesnot out14791-200.00
SA Millantanot out125--50.00
SE Aleydid not bat      
EA Osbornedid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 79 minutes, 20 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Healy), 2-19 (Blackwell), 3-62 (Poulton), 4-91 (Sthalekar), 5-102 (Carey), 6-115 (Coyte), 7-118 (Sutherland), 8-122 (Koski)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Schutt4   01823-12.004.50
Stockley4   0170---4.25
McGrath1   0140---14.00
Ebsary2   0230---11.50
Hill2   0241--12.0012.00
Price4   02742-6.006.75
Betts3   0121--18.004.00

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Pricelbw b Reakes4761-57.14
RJ Peatec Coyte b Aley1120331-55.00
*LK Ebsaryc Koski b Coyte74617361121.31
BE Pattersonrun out (Koski)578--71.43
BL Morganlbw b Coyte011--0.00
ML Schuttb Millanta5714--71.43
+TJ McPharlinlbw b Sthalekar458--80.00
A Wellingtonc Reakes b Coyte247--50.00
JL Hillnot out344--75.00
TM McGrathnot out332--100.00
K Stockleydid not bat      
SM Bettsdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 4 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 79 minutes, 20 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Price), 2-38 (Peate), 3-49 (Patterson), 4-49 (Morgan), 5-85 (Schutt), 6-102 (McPharlin), 7-117 (Ebsary), 8-119 (Wellington)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coyte4   02434-8.006.00
Reakes4   0301--24.007.50
Millanta4   0151--24.003.75
Aley4   0211--24.005.25
Carey1   080---8.00
Sthalekar3   0171--18.005.67

--> New South Wales Women innings: 50 in 9.1 overs, 35 minutes
--> New South Wales Women innings: 100 in 15 overs, 58 minutes
--> South Australia Women innings: 50 in 11.1 overs, 45 minutes
--> South Australia Women innings: 100 in 16.2 overs, 65 minutes
--> LC Sthalekar 50 in 33 balls, 33 minutes with 5 fours and 1 six
--> LK Ebsary 50 in 45 balls, 56 minutes with 4 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive