South Australia Women v New South Wales Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2012/13
VenuePark 25, Adelaide on 21st December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew South Wales Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 77 runs
PointsSouth Australia Women 0; New South Wales Women 2
UmpiresK Chandrakumar, C Thomas
RefereeKD Perrin

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ Poultonc McPharlin b Stockley814 --57.14
+AJ Healyst McPharlin b Wellington5650 4-112.00
*AJ Blackwellc Morgan b McGrath1418 --77.78
RL Haynesb Wellington02 --0.00
NJ Careyst McPharlin b Wellington33 --100.00
AR Reakesc Hill b Ebsary1515 --100.00
K Sutherlandnot out1311 --118.18
SJ Coytenot out97 --128.57
EA Osbornedid not bat      
SA Millantadid not bat      
CJ Koskidid not bat      
SE Aleydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Poulton), 2-68 (Blackwell), 3-71 (Haynes), 4-84 (Carey), 5-94 (Healy), 6-113 (Reakes)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Schutt4   02202--5.50
Hill3   03102--10.33
Stockley3   1151--18.005.00
McGrath4   0211--24.005.25
Wellington4   02132-8.005.25
Ebsary2   01511-12.007.50

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Peaterun out (Osborne)67 --85.71
K Rattrayrun out (Koski)27 --28.57
*LK Ebsaryrun out (Poulton)45 1-80.00
BE Pattersonrun out (Coyte)410 --40.00
BL Morganlbw b Coyte59 --55.56
ML Schuttb Coyte03 --0.00
+TJ McPharlinst Healy b Aley411 --36.36
TM McGrathb Coyte02 --0.00
A Wellingtonc Aley b Carey1224 2-50.00
JL Hillb Osborne113 --7.69
SM Bettsnot out315 --20.00
K Stockleydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 17.3 overs)51
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Rattray), 2-13 (Ebsary), 3-24 (Peate), 4-24 (Patterson), 5-28 (Schutt), 6-33 (Morgan), 7-33 (McGrath), 8-39 (McPharlin), 9-40 (Hill), 10-51 (Wellington, 17.3 ov)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Osborne3   231--18.001.00
Millanta3   01206--4.00
Coyte3   1731-6.002.33
Reakes2   070---3.50
Aley3   151--18.001.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive