New South Wales Women v Western Australia Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2012/13
VenueBlacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney on 25th November 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWestern Australia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 9 wickets
PointsNew South Wales Women 2; Western Australia Women 0
UmpiresAR Hamilton, D Taylor
RefereeGE Reed

Western Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NE Boltonc Koski b Osborne1018 --55.56
+JCL Wallacec Sthalekar b Millanta77 1-100.00
C Piparoc Carey b Millanta57 1-71.43
HL Grahamc Blackwell b Carey2638 2-68.42
CC Hunterc Millanta b Reakes1327 --48.15
NJ Shawc Blackwell b Reakes109 1-111.11
BM Devchandc Healy b Sthalekar65 --120.00
EL Kingnot out37 --42.86
GL Triscarinot out22 --100.00
RK Chappelldid not bat      
KAD Burnsdid not bat      
S Fragomenidid not bat      
Extras(14 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Wallace), 2-16 (Piparo), 3-40 (Bolton), 4-68 (Graham), 5-83 (Shaw), 6-84 (Hunter), 7-93 (Devchand)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sthalekar3   0151--18.005.00
Millanta3   0142--9.004.67
Aley4   01804--4.50
Osborne3   081--18.002.67
Reakes4   02224-12.005.50
Carey3   01916-18.006.33

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AJ Healyst Wallace b Graham1615 2-106.67
LJ Poultonnot out5232 71162.50
NJ Careynot out3126 5-119.23
*AJ Blackwelldid not bat      
EA Osbornedid not bat      
K Sutherlanddid not bat      
RL Haynesdid not bat      
CJ Koskidid not bat      
LC Sthalekardid not bat      
AR Reakesdid not bat      
SE Aleydid not bat      
SA Millantadid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 12.1 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Healy)
Western Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaw2   0110---5.50
Graham3   0201--18.006.67
Triscari1   0180---18.00
Chappell2   0160---8.00
Burns1   060---6.00
King2   0110---5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive