South Australia Women v Tasmania Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2012/13
VenuePark 25, Adelaide on 11th November 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Australia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Australia Women won by 14 runs
PointsSouth Australia Women 2; Tasmania Women 0
UmpiresK Chanrakumar, C Thomas
RefereeKD Perren

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AZ Deanb Pyke1315 1-86.67
BL Morganc Hall b Da Costa2311 4-209.09
*LK Ebsaryc and b Da Costa02 --0.00
BE Pattersonnot out4747 6-100.00
RJ Peateb Pyke04 --0.00
TM McGrathlbw b Burns917 1-52.94
ML Schuttst Kafoa b Burns26 --33.33
TJ McPharlinnot out1319 1-68.42
A Pricedid not bat      
A Wellingtondid not bat      
SC Morrisondid not bat      
K Stockleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Morgan), 2-31 (Ebsary), 3-39 (Dean), 4-41 (Peate), 5-68 (McGrath), 6-88 (Schutt)
Tasmania Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Da Costa4   02322-12.005.75
Pyke4   0232--12.005.75
B Hepburn3   02204--7.33
Burns4   01623-12.004.00
Silva1   060-4-6.00

Tasmania Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Ryanc Wellington b Ebsary925 --36.00
E Thompsonc Morgan b McGrath3428 4-121.43
EA Burnsst Dean b Wellington3728 3-132.14
CL Hallc Morgan b Ebsary13 --33.33
B Pagec McGrath b Price210 --20.00
L Da Costarun out (Peate)36 --50.00
+T Kafoast Dean b Price56 --83.33
*V Pykenot out119 --122.22
L Hepburnnot out55 --100.00
AJ Silvadid not bat      
K Fryettdid not bat      
B Hepburndid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Ryan), 2-53 (Thompson), 3-56 (Hall), 4-82 (Page), 5-90 (Da Costa), 6-94 (Burns), 7-98 (Kafoa)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Schutt4   1160---4.00
Stockley4   02502--6.25
Ebsary2   01921-6.009.50
McGrath3   0161--18.005.33
Price4   0192--12.004.75
Wellington3   0151--18.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive