Western Australia Women v Queensland Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2012/13
VenueFloreat Park Oval, Perth on 11th November 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWestern Australia Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultQueensland Women won by 36 runs
PointsWestern Australia Women 0; Queensland Women 2
UmpiresCJ McCann, DC Trigg
RefereeST Easey

Queensland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Bulowc Bates b Triscari513 1-38.46
JL Jonassenlbw b Fragomeni3939 4-100.00
JM Fieldsnot out5444 6-122.73
BL Mooneynot out3825 3-152.00
GM Harrisdid not bat      
DM Kimmincedid not bat      
JC Colemandid not bat      
K Shortdid not bat      
JL Barsbydid not bat      
KE Pikedid not bat      
C Hilldid not bat      
HL Ferlingdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Bulow), 2-68 (Jonassen)
Western Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bates2   0130---6.50
Triscari4   03012124.007.50
Shaw4   02201--5.50
Biss3   0250---8.33
Chappell4   0270---6.75
Fragomeni3   0231--18.007.67

Western Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NE Boltonc Bulow b Pike2335 1-65.71
+JCL Wallacest Fields b Barsby2934 3-85.29
SW Batesb Jonassen1015 --66.67
H Grahamc Pike b Coleman2527 2-92.59
NJ Shawrun out (Jonassen)45 --80.00
GL Triscarinot out33 --100.00
S Fragomenirun out (Bulow)11 --100.00
RK Chappellnot out00 --0.00
CC Hunterdid not bat      
B Devchanddid not bat      
E Bissdid not bat      
EL Kingdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Bolton), 2-61 (Wallace), 3-82 (Bates), 4-99 (Shaw), 5-102 (Graham), 6-104 (Fragomeni)
Queensland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coleman4   0171--24.004.25
Ferling2   01005--5.00
Kimmince3   0210---7.00
Pike4   0211--24.005.25
Barsby4   0191--24.004.75
Jonassen3   01311-18.004.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive