New South Wales Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2012/13
VenueBlacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney on 19th October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 64 runs
PointsNew South Wales Women 2; Australian Capital Territory Women 0
UmpiresAR Hamilton, D Taylor
RefereeGE Reed
Player of the MatchAJ Healy

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AJ Healyc Wright b Moylan5536 8-152.78
LJ Poultonc Owen b Moylan2940 4-72.50
*AJ Blackwellnot out5831 72187.10
LC Sthalekarc Moylan b Ruck128 11150.00
RL Haynesc Owen b Ruck44 --100.00
K Sutherlandnot out22 --100.00
EA Perrydid not bat      
EA Osbornedid not bat      
AR Reakesdid not bat      
NJ Careydid not bat      
SA Millantadid not bat      
SE Aleydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)6
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Poulton), 2-98 (Healy), 3-127 (Sthalekar), 4-155 (Haynes)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ruck4   02921-12.007.25
Pulford2   02301--11.50
Anneveld3   0180---6.00
Cooke1   0110-1-11.00
Dick2   0170---8.50
Askew4   03601--9.00
Moylan4   0302--12.007.50

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Wrightc Perry b Sthalekar1921 3-90.48
AC Smithc Poulton b Perry03 --0.00
*KL Brittrun out (Millanta)66 1-100.00
SL Hungerfordst Healy b Carey2224 1-91.67
K Owenc Blackwell b Reakes1112 1-91.67
LRF Askewc Reakes b Sthalekar511 --45.45
RS Dickb Perry1924 2-79.17
S Moylanlbw b Osborne713 --53.85
Z Cookenot out37 --42.86
SEA Rucknot out02 --0.00
KL Pulforddid not bat      
CA Annevelddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Smith), 2-27 (Britt), 3-30 (Wright), 4-52 (Owen), 5-65 (Askew), 6-79 (Hungerford), 7-90 (Moylan), 8-102 (Dick)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sthalekar4   0212--12.005.25
Perry3   0112119.003.67
Millanta2   0170---8.50
Osborne4   0141-124.003.50
Aley3   01101--3.67
Reakes3   0141--18.004.67
Carey1   0121216.0012.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive