India v Pakistan
ICC World Twenty20 2012/13 (Warm-up)
VenueR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo on 17th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossIndia won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan won by 5 wickets
UmpiresBF Bowden (New Zealand), NJ Llong (England)
TV umpireREJ Martinesz
Reserve UmpireSSK Gallage
Man of the MatchKamran Akmal
Picture galleriesICC T20 World Cup 2012/12, 10th Warm-up, 17th September 2012, India v Pakistan - Pictures

India inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Gambhirb Umar Gul1016 2-62.50
V Sehwagc Shahid Afridi b Saeed Ajmal2614 41185.71
V Kohlinot out7547 72159.57
RG Sharmab Saeed Ajmal5640 62140.00
Yuvraj Singhnot out45 --80.00
SK Rainadid not bat      
*+MS Dhonidid not bat      
Z Khandid not bat      
L Balajidid not bat      
IK Pathandid not bat      
R Ashwindid not bat      
Harbhajan Singhdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)14
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Gambhir, 4.4 ov), 2-45 (Sehwag, 5.2 ov), 3-172 (Sharma, 18.1 ov)
Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Tanvir3   03503--11.67
Umar Gul4   0311-124.007.75
Mohammad Sami2   0310-1-15.50
Saeed Ajmal4   0222--12.005.50
Mohammad Hafeez3   0220---7.33
Shahid Afridi4   04102--10.25

Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mohammad Hafeezc Sharma b Ashwin3829 41131.03
Imran Nazirc Raina b Ashwin1311 1-118.18
Nasir Jamshedrun out (Gambhir->Dhoni)00 --0.00
+Kamran Akmalnot out9250 56184.00
Shahid Afridic Khan b Ashwin02 --0.00
Umar Akmalc and b Ashwin25 --40.00
Shoaib Maliknot out3718 22205.56
Umar Guldid not bat      
Saeed Ajmaldid not bat      
Sohail Tanvirdid not bat      
Mohammad Samidid not bat      
Abdul Razzaqdid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(5 wickets, 19.1 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Imran Nazir, 3.3 ov), 2-33 (Nasir Jamshed, 3.5 ov), 3-84 (Mohammad Hafeez, 9.3 ov), 4-84 (Shahid Afridi, 9.5 ov), 5-91 (Umar Akmal, 11.3 ov)
India bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khan3   0310---10.33
Ashwin4   02342-6.005.75
Balaji4   04102--10.25
Harbhajan Singh4   0400---10.00
Yuvraj Singh1   0110---11.00

--> V Kohli 50 in 34 balls
--> RG Sharma 50 in 36 balls
--> Kamran Akmal 50 in 33 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive