Combined Services Women v Club Cricket Conference Women
Other matches in England 2012
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 20th July 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCombined Services Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultClub Cricket Conference Women won by 94 runs
UmpiresJR Challis, A Rutter
ScorersANA Acres, B Casale

Club Cricket Conference Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Richardslbw b Kelly92111 8-82.88
H Smithnot out62123 2-50.41
*S Bensonb Koff55 --100.00
S Wrightnot out43 1-133.33
AL Swandid not bat      
JO Elphickdid not bat      
SK Bowendid not bat      
+L Kellydid not bat      
AL Bowendid not bat      
R Percivaldid not bat      
E Deydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 14 lb, 2 w)19
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-169 (Richards), 2-177 (Benson)
Combined Services Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Koff8   5912-48.001.12
Steyn3   022032-7.33
Williamson8   14201--5.25
Kelly9   14214-54.004.67
Davies4   02301--5.75
Vaggers5   02101--4.20
Barratt3   0200---6.67

Combined Services Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Vaggersb Elphick1627 2-59.26
A Kellyb Elphick02 --0.00
VL Bartlettb Richards324 --12.50
E Koffb Swan05 --0.00
E Barrattlbw b AL Bowen839 1-20.51
R Brownc Dey b Swan115 --6.67
C Williamsonlbw b Elphick1872 1-25.00
+J Walkerb Richards1026 --38.46
LL Morrisonb Richards01 --0.00
C Daviesb SK Bowen1217 2-70.59
R Steynnot out06 --0.00
Extras(5 b, 7 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Kelly), 2-20 (Vaggers), 3-22 (Koff), 4-24 (Bartlett), 5-27 (Brown), 6-37 (Barratt), 7-58 (Walker), 8-?, 9-?, 10-88 (38.2 ov)
Club Cricket Conference Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wright7   317012-2.43
Richards8   21032116.001.25
Swan8   4622-24.000.75
SK Bowen5   0161-230.003.20
AL Bowen2   141--12.002.00
Dey2   016022-8.00

--> Bowling in the Club Cricket Conference Women innings adds 14 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive