Kerala South Zone Women v Kerala North Zone Women
Kerala Cricket Association Women's Inter-Zone Tournament 2012/13
VenueFort Maidan, Palakkad on 20th October 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala North Zone Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsKerala South Zone Women 1; Kerala North Zone Women 1
UmpiresV Agarwal, RK Nair
ScorerR Vipin

Kerala North Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Cleetuslbw b Jincy George3921--33.33
PR Roshinilbw b Jincy George11612--6.25
*T Shaninot out38661074-57.58
Anumol Babynot out2673981-35.62
VS Mridhuladid not bat      
KK Bavithadid not bat      
Viji Thomasdid not bat      
S Sajanadid not bat      
PT Prajuladid not bat      
AV Lakshmidid not bat      
AB Deepikadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 16 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 27 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Roshini, 2.3 ov), 2-11 (Cleetus, 4.3 ov)
Kerala South Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jincy George8   3823-24.001.00
Anjana3   01706--5.67
Saranya2   0402--2.00
Rakhi4   0130-1-3.25
Asha4   0150-1-3.75
Souparnika3   02104--7.00
Aswanthy Mol3   1801--2.67

Kerala South Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Ashadid not bat      
R Saranyadid not bat      
+J Deepthidid not bat      
P Rakhidid not bat      
K Jincy Georgedid not bat      
AJ Aswanthy Moldid not bat      
J Aryadid not bat      
P Anjanadid not bat      
S Serindid not bat      
S Souparnikadid not bat      
A Hannahdid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive