Kerala South Zone Women v Kerala Central Zone Women
Kerala Cricket Association Women's Inter-Zone Tournament 2012/13
VenueFort Maidan, Palakkad on 19th October 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Central Zone Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKerala South Zone Women won by 7 wickets
PointsKerala South Zone Women 2; Kerala Central Zone Women 0
UmpiresV Agarwal, G George
ScorerR Vipin

Kerala Central Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Aswathy Baburun out (Jincy George)41215--33.33
B Mariyanot out621251783-49.60
A Alka Sureshb Rakhi11716--5.88
M Nirmala Ranilbw b James726551-26.92
K Kavyarun out (Jincy George)22324--8.70
J Liss Molrun out (Rakhi)023--0.00
J Jipsab Anjana3718--42.86
G Jilurun out (Jincy George)022--0.00
*K Vrindab Asha2711--28.57
S Manjub James51721--29.41
M Aneenab Rakhi044--0.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 40 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Aswathy Babu, 3.1 ov), 2-10 (Alka Suresh, 7.4 ov), 3-47 (Nirmala Rani, 22.4 ov), 4-59 (Kavya, 29.6 ov), 5-60 (Liss Mol, 30.3 ov), 6-74 (Jipsa, 33.4 ov), 7-74 (Jilu, 33.6 ov), 8-84 (Vrinda, 36.5 ov), 9-100 (Manju, 37.3 ov), 10-103 (Aneena, 40 ov)
Kerala South Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jincy George7   11201--1.71
Sajitha2   1501--2.50
Rakhi7   282--21.001.14
Saranya2   0401--2.00
Asha9   12713254.003.00
Anjana3   01512-18.005.00
James5   01522-15.003.00
Souparnika3   1501--1.67
Aswanthy Mol2   080---4.00

Kerala South Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Rakhib Kavya2960711-48.33
S Souparnikalbw b Alka Suresh1423451-60.87
K Jincy Georgec Nirmala Rani b Vrinda2149571-42.86
+J Deepthinot out74247--16.67
R Saranyanot out1815153-120.00
*S Ashadid not bat      
AJ Aswanthy Moldid not bat      
K Jamesdid not bat      
K Sajithadid not bat      
MG Susmithadid not bat      
P Anjanadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 31.1 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Souparnika, 12.2 ov), 2-63 (Rakhi, 17.1 ov), 3-85 (Jincy George, 26.3 ov)
Kerala Central Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nirmala Rani3   0601--2.00
Manju3   01306--4.33
Alka Suresh6   01911-36.003.17
Vrinda6   02213-36.003.67
Aneena3   01601--5.33
Jipsa5   011012-2.20
Kavya3   161--18.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive