Malappuram Women v Wayanad Women
Kerala Cricket Association Women's Inter-District Tournament 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Thalassery on 14th September 2012 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalappuram Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWayanad Women won by 25 runs
PointsMalappuram Women 0; Wayanad Women 2
UmpiresCP Anseer, SK Jithesh Mohan
ScorerACM Fijas Ahamed

Wayanad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Adithyarun out (Roshini)11113--9.09
J Ajitharun out (Alphonsa Jose)2722--28.57
VS Mridhulalbw b Deeshma186--12.50
AV Lakshmirun out (Shahina)814171-57.14
*Anumol Babynot out3141651-75.61
T Deepthic Deeshma b Alphonsa Jose011--0.00
V Amayac Viji Thomas b Alphonsa Jose011--0.00
S Sajanac Christeena b Shahina2626253-100.00
PJ Jestyrun out (Deeshma)1111171-100.00
Neethu Molnot out001--0.00
Athulyadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 21 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Adithya, 2.3 ov), 2-15 (Mridhula, 4.2 ov), 3-15 (Ajitha, 4.3 ov), 4-39 (Lakshmi, 8 ov), 5-39 (Deepthi, 8.1 ov), 6-39 (Amaya, 8.2 ov), 7-81 (Sajana, 14.2 ov), 8-105 (Jesty, 19.3 ov)
Malappuram Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Deeshma4   2812-24.002.00
Viji Thomas4   01808--4.50
Alphonsa Jose3   01623-9.005.33
Shahina3   01812-18.006.00
Roshini3   0210---7.00
Athira2   0904--4.50
Nishitha1   01102--11.00

Malappuram Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Shilpac Deepthi b Mridhula063--0.00
+KM Christeenac Lakshmi b Adithya21417--14.29
PR Roshininot out3753692-69.81
*Viji Thomasc and b Sajana99122-100.00
A Alphonsa Josec Mridhula b Sajana1620221-80.00
M Deeshmab Lakshmi41010--40.00
C Shahinanot out498--44.44
K Athiradid not bat      
CK Arifadid not bat      
EP Nishithadid not bat      
Rinu Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shilpa, 0.6 ov), 2-8 (Christeena, 5.2 ov), 3-25 (Viji Thomas, 8.5 ov), 4-55 (Alphonsa Jose, 14.5 ov), 5-71 (Deeshma, 17.2 ov)
Wayanad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mridhula4   231--24.000.75
Adithya4   0181--24.004.50
Jesty4   02801--7.00
Sajana4   172--12.001.75
Lakshmi3   01012-18.003.33
Amaya1   0100-1-10.00

--> The match was reduced to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive