Staffordshire Under-16s v Worcestershire Under-16s
Other matches in England 2012
VenueHaden Hill Park, Haden Hill on 30th, 31st July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossStaffordshire Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresH Harper, AD Hooton
ScorerJ Phillips (Staffordshire Under-16s)
Close of play day 1Worcestershire Under-16s (1) 35/0 (Austin 16*, Hamaza Ahmed 10*; 13 overs)

Staffordshire Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Burrowsc Smith b Warwick1321242- 
A Patelc Westbury b Warwick033-- 
J Lewisb Wynn2557764- 
RP Hemmingslbw b Williams4172887- 
R Williamsb Westbury9917317519- 
+A Woodsb Westbury218775-- 
*B Thorleyb Williams1531423- 
J Renshawlbw b Williams1736431- 
T Perkinc Westbury b Williams2029264- 
H Collinsnot out27151432 
J Caswellnot out258-- 
D Bowkerdid not bat      
Extras(18 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 24 w)55
Total(9 wickets, declared, 289 minutes, 88 overs)335
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Patel, 0.6 ov), 2-22 (Burrows, 6.2 ov), 3-78 (Lewis, 21.2 ov), 4-111 (Hemmings, 29.5 ov), 5-190 (Woods, 56.3 ov), 6-242 (Thorley, 69.6 ov), 7-262 (Williams, 77.2 ov), 8-305 (Renshaw, 83.5 ov), 9-306 (Perkin, 85.3 ov)
Worcestershire Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warwick11   1322--
Downs10   041061
Wynn10   03013-
Hodgetts9   13501-
Hamaza Ahmed11   14704-
Williams25   78442-
Harris9   1280-1
Westbury3   01323-

Worcestershire Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Austinnot out1643402- 
Hamaza Ahmednot out103540-- 
+S Manndid not bat      
OE Westburydid not bat      
B Warwickdid not bat      
JB Harrisdid not bat      
W Downsdid not bat      
J Smithdid not bat      
C Tromansdid not bat      
FGF Wynndid not bat      
H Hodgettsdid not bat      
*DR Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 w)9
Total(no wicket, 40 minutes, 13 overs)35
Staffordshire Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hemmings2   0301-
Bowker3   1701-
Williams5   11902-
Perkin3   150--

--> There was no play on the final day.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive