Bangladesh A v Sagicor High Performance Centre
Sagicor High Performance Centre in Bangladesh 2012/13
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 5th October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladesh A won the toss and decided to field
ResultBangladesh A won by 4 wickets
UmpiresNadir Shah, Sharfuddoula
RefereeSamiur Rahman
ScorersMusfiqur Rahman, Razib Ahmed
Reserve UmpireAnisur Rahman
Man of the MatchNazmul Islam

Sagicor High Performance Centre inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ADS Fletcherb Farhad Reza011--0.00
+TA Griffithc Sabbir Rahman b Enamul Haque1717283-100.00
KA Hopec Abul Hasan b Naeem Islam3032422193.75
KY Ottleyc Shamsur Rahman b Enamul Haque2024341183.33
Y Cariahlbw b Nazmul Islam91113--81.82
*CR Brathwaitec Ziaur Rahman b Farhad Reza71216--58.33
JN Hamiltonb Enamul Haque956-1180.00
SS Cotterrellb Nazmul Islam6671-100.00
JO Dawesrun out (Farhad Reza)1310--33.33
J Warricanst Anamul Haque b Nazmul Islam011--0.00
ML Cumminsnot out166--16.67
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Fletcher, 0.1 ov), 2-41 (Griffith, 5.6 ov), 3-57 (Hope, 10.2 ov), 4-69 (Cariah, 13.3 ov), 5-81 (Ottley, 14.5 ov), 6-94 (Hamilton, 16.4 ov), 7-100 (Brathwaite, 17.4 ov), 8-102 (Cotterrell, 18.1 ov), 9-102 (Warrican, 18.2 ov), 10-105 (Dawes, 19.4 ov)
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farhad Reza3.402521-11.006.82
Abul Hasan3   01501--5.00
Naeem Islam4   0131--24.003.25
Enamul Haque4   02731-8.006.75
Nazmul Islam4   0193--8.004.75
Shamsur Rahman1   050---5.00

Bangladesh A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Anamul Haqueb Dawes61522--40.00
Imrul Kayesc Cummins b Dawes1412133-116.67
Shamsur Rahmanc Cotterrell b Cummins2933423-87.88
*Naeem Islamc Hope b Warrican162538--64.00
Ziaur Rahmanb Cotterrell20142511142.86
Sabbir Rahmannot out141530--93.33
Marshall Ayubb Brathwaite147--25.00
Farhad Rezanot out011--0.00
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Abul Hasandid not bat      
Nazmul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(6 wickets, 19.4 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Imrul Kayes, 3.2 ov), 2-22 (Anamul Haque, 5.2 ov), 3-66 (Shamsur Rahman, 13.4 ov), 4-69 (Naeem Islam, 14.3 ov), 5-99 (Ziaur Rahman, 18.1 ov), 6-105 (Marshall Ayub, 19.3 ov)
Sagicor High Performance Centre bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cotterrell4   11611124.004.00
Dawes4   0202--12.005.00
Cariah2   0140---7.00
Cummins4   0271--24.006.75
Warrican2   0111--12.005.50

--> Sagicor High Performance Centre powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (41/2)
--> Bangladesh A powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (24/2)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive