Lashings World XI v Lords and Commons
Other matches in England 2012
VenueSir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley on 15th July 2012 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersLashings World XI: 13 (11 to bat and field); Lords and Commons: 14 (11 to bat and field)
TossLashings World XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLashings World XI won by 97 runs
UmpiresR Julian, M Woolard
ScorersQLS Jones, DJ Tyrrell

Lashings World XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+IJ Harveyst King b Colvile47     
L Vincentb Redwood43     
CG Greenidgec Adams b Lancaster33     
Mohammad Yousufst King b Lancaster34     
A Summonsc J Wilson b ROB Wilson9     
H Robertsc Jones b B Graham23     
*PAJ DeFreitasrun out68     
Imran Nazirnot out23     
IG Butlernot out1     
Mohammad Akramdid not bat      
JE Embureydid not bat      
JK Leverdid not bat      
DE Malcolmdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 5 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-90, 3-123, 4-157, 5-166, 6-189, 7-257
Lords and Commons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Redwood4   0491--24.0012.25
Dagnell2   02202--11.00
B Graham4   0631--24.0015.75
Stuart3   0360---12.00
Colvile1   0811-6.008.00
Lancaster3   03022-9.0010.00
ROB Wilson2   0181--12.009.00
J Wilson1   080---8.00
Faulks2   0230---11.50
Adams3   0310---10.33

Lords and Commons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Dagnellc Greenidge b Roberts32     
E Faulksb Roberts21     
*N Adamslbw b DeFreitas1     
+N Kingb Emburey9     
ROB Wilsonc Malcolm b Imran Nazir30     
G Stuartb Butler24     
RR Grahamnot out50     
JM Lancasternot out6     
ON Colviledid not bat      
DM Gaukedid not bat      
B Grahamdid not bat      
EPH Jonesdid not bat      
JA Redwooddid not bat      
J Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Faulks), 2-58 (Adams), 3-62 (Dagnell), 4-73 (King), 5-108 (Stuart), 6-176 (ROB Wilson)
Lashings World XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Akram2   01501--7.50
Malcolm3   11202--4.00
Roberts3   02423-9.008.00
DeFreitas5   0301--30.006.00
Emburey4   01111-24.002.75
Butler1   01312-6.0013.00
Greenidge2   0140---7.00
Mohammad Yousuf2   02702--13.50
Lever2   0280---14.00
Imran Nazir1   0121--6.0012.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive