Freckleton v Fulwood and Broughton
Palace Shield Cricket Competition Premier Division 2012
VenueBush Lane, Freckleton on 15th September 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFreckleton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFreckleton won by 64 runs
PointsFreckleton 11 (Bowling 2); Fulwood and Broughton 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresC Dawber, F Hastie

Freckleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Reddyb Gunn30     
J Whiteheadb Brookes1     
K Whitseylbw b Brookes0     
J Holdenc G Smith b Turner41     
J Fiddlerc Fitch b M Smith64     
*E Hernonlbw b Turner0     
+G Fiddlerb Turner5     
F Holdenb Gunn13     
D Gilbertc Stinson b M Smith6     
J Millwardnot out1     
D Fisherc MJ Smith b M Smith0     
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-180 (43.4 ov)
Fulwood and Broughton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brookes9   2282--27.003.11
M Smith8.41343--17.333.92
Gunn14   3592--42.004.21
Turner8   1243--16.003.00
Chandler4   1220---5.50

Fulwood and Broughton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Fitchst G Fiddler b Hernon11     
M Smithb Fisher15     
*+MJ Smithc G Fiddler b Fisher0     
R Turnerb Gilbert13     
J Stinsonlbw b Hernon2     
G Smithc Whitsey b Millward25     
Altaf Ahmednot out24     
MA Patelc Hernon b Millward14     
M Chandlerc J Fiddler b Millward0     
C Gunnb Millward0     
C Brookesnot out4     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Freckleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Holden9   3130---1.44
Fisher10   3222--30.002.20
Hernon11   1282--33.002.55
Gilbert7   3121--42.001.71
Millward6   1234--9.003.83
F Holden3   1120---4.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Freckleton innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Fulwood and Broughton innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive