Canada XI v Marylebone Cricket Club
Marylebone Cricket Club in Canada 2012
VenueArmour Heights, Toronto on 22nd July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied
UmpiresJA Knott, S Zafar
ScorerY Shah
PicturesSmiling face of Canadian fielder - match tied
 Both are flat on the ground
 Bowler dives to get the run out - batsman (trying to complete second run) dives for the crease
 Ball is hit to the offside
 List of all pictures

Canada XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Gunasekerab Sharma2215   146.67
K Juvarajanb Gray4053   75.47
Salman Nazarlbw b Sharma27   28.57
Raza-ur-Rehmanc Hanson b Gray3642   85.71
DA D'Souzarun out (Parsons)3662   58.06
A Zaidic Hanson b Wright1735   48.57
S Ramkisoonst Hanson b Wright315   20.00
+TAA Alist Hanson b Harvey2444   54.55
*H Osindeb Gray1112   91.67
PA Desainot out1813   138.46
W Ahmednot out23   66.67
Extras(4 w)4
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Gunasekera), 2-32 (Salman Nazar), 3-99 (Juvarajan), 4-102 (Raza-ur-Rehman), 5-139 (Zaidi), 6-147 (Ramkisoon), 7-173 (D'Souza), 8-195 (Ali), 9-199 (Osinde)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parsons4   03302--8.25
Sharma7   1172--21.002.43
Gray9   04131-18.004.56
Harvey10   06111-60.006.10
Smallwood10   0350---3.50
Wright10   1282--30.002.80

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Webleyb Gunasekera73138   52.90
TFC Harveylbw b Desai5487   62.07
R Sharmab Raza-ur-Rehman26   33.33
*JER Gallianc Desai b Salman Nazar2333   69.70
MJW Wrightc Gunasekera b Osinde2521   119.05
BRF Stauntonnot out1113   84.62
+WTD Hansonb Gunasekera02   0.00
HE Smallwoodrun out (Osinde)11   100.00
JS Graydid not bat      
RDA Lammimandid not bat      
TW Parsonsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-122 (Harvey), 2-127 (Sharma), 3-175 (Webley), 4-176 (Gallian), 5-208 (Wright), 6-211 (Hanson), 7-215 (Smallwood, 50 ov)
Canada XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Osinde6   04114136.006.83
Ramkisoon6   02201--3.67
Ahmed5   11804--3.60
Juvarajan10   0370---3.70
Desai10   02112-60.002.10
Raza-ur-Rehman6   0251--36.004.17
Salman Nazar3   0221--18.007.33
Gunasekera4   01821-12.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive