Army v Afghan Appeal XI
Other matches in England 2012
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 14th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAfghan Appeal XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArmy won by 4 wickets
UmpiresP Baker, J Golding
ScorersANA Acres, LJ Morgan

Afghan Appeal XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Khanb Wade2148--14.29
UAT Hillst Rauwerda b Kyangungu026--0.00
L Courtb Wade21416--14.29
J Kistorisb Hudson2737485-72.97
RIM McLeanc Dearden b Govender793421210232.35
N Randallb Govender136--33.33
S Deeb Hudson266--33.33
A Shortc Dearden b Hudson026--0.00
R Hilliardnot out245--50.00
+O Colemanst Rauwerda b Govender022--0.00
*K Alamnot out252--40.00
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 17 w)33
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Hill), 2-3 (Khan), 3-19 (Court), 4-115 (Kistoris), 5-135 (McLean), 6-135 (Randall), 7-142 (Dee), 8-142 (Short), 9-144 (Coleman)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wade4   2721-12.001.75
Kyangungu4   01511-24.003.75
Burwell2   0260---13.00
Joseph2   0180---9.00
Varley2   035032-17.50
Hudson4   01631-8.004.00
Govender2   0233114.0011.50

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JM Hudsonb Kistoris5441-125.00
JD Boyntonlbw b Kistoris1118281-61.11
BR Varleyc Short b Hilliard211513-3140.00
DJK Webbb Hilliard37325131115.62
DN Wadeb Alam47343152138.24
R Deardenrun out011--0.00
+BJ Rauwerdanot out116132-183.33
SD Govendernot out124--50.00
PA Josephdid not bat      
OD Burwelldid not bat      
CBS Kyangungudid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 18 w)20
Total(6 wickets, 19 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Hudson), 2-40 (Varley), 3-54 (Boynton), 4-125 (Wade), 5-125 (Dearden), 6-147 (Webb)
Afghan Appeal XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hilliard4   03623-12.009.00
Kistoris4   01822-12.004.50
Alam4   04013-24.0010.00
Short4   0160---4.00
McLean3   04102--13.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive