Jersey Under-17s v Scotland Under-17s
European Under-17 Challenge Series Twenty20 2011 to 2012
VenueLes Quennevais, St Brelade on 2nd August 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJersey Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultJersey Under-17s won by 6 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsJersey Under-17s 2; Scotland Under-17s 0
UmpiresW McPate, RL Stockton
ScorersGA Kearns, E Powell

Scotland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Omar Afridic Corbel b Kyman277--28.57
JL Irvinelbw b Gallichan1219212-63.16
*LH Hillc Corbel b Donaldson71424--50.00
MM Englishc Corbel b Fricker033--0.00
WA Edwardsc Hickling b Palmer11121--9.09
CA Cashst Corbel b Pallot2527314-92.59
H Aslamb Pallot1420261-70.00
MSA Millerc Corbel b Kyman156--20.00
+MD Angelininot out98111-112.50
DH Playernot out11691-183.33
NS Alexanderdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 9 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Omar Afridi), 2-20 (Irvine), 3-21 (English), 4-25 (Hill), 5-46 (Edwards), 6-71 (Cash), 7-75 (Miller), 8-77 (Aslam)
Jersey Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kyman4   01422-12.003.50
Hickling3   01401--4.67
Fricker4   0141--24.003.50
Gallichan4   01514-24.003.75
Donaldson1   01312-6.0013.00
Palmer1   061--6.006.00
Pallot3   1152--9.005.00

Jersey Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Matonst Angelini b Aslam18181431100.00
*LE Gallichannot out223259--68.75
JJ Donaldsonc English b Aslam097--0.00
JW Jennerc Angelini b Hill91217--75.00
B Kymanst Angelini b Aslam599--55.56
EP Frickernot out1210101-120.00
+EC Corbeldid not bat      
Z Pallotdid not bat      
RJG Palmerdid not bat      
LT Valloisdid not bat      
MEB Hicklingdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 9 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 15.1 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Maton), 2-27 (Donaldson), 3-48 (Jenner), 4-58 (Kyman)
Scotland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Player1   0801--8.00
Aslam4   01633-8.004.00
Hill4   0151--24.003.75
English4   02002--5.00

--> Jersey Under-17s innings was reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive