Yorkshire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Other matches in England 2012
VenueWeetwood Playing Fields, Leeds on 10th July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresIJ Dixon, RP Smith
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), CN Rawson (Yorkshire Second XI)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Rainec Hodgson b Wardlaw124354-- 
KK Jenningsretired out4082753- 
Ramanpreet Singhretired out5861807- 
*ID Blackwellc +Wilson b Coad8921-- 
GR Breesenot out41535-- 
RD Pringlenot out1931332- 
RMR Brathwaitedid not bat      
RS Buckleydid not bat      
G Clarkdid not bat      
P Coughlindid not bat      
+CJ Pearcedid not bat      
MA Wooddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 170 minutes, 40 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Raine, 13.5 ov), 2-82 (Jennings, 27.6 ov), 3-116 (Ramanpreet Singh, 31.6 ov), 4-119 (Blackwell)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hannon-Dalby10   2260--
Wardlaw11   430111
Lilley5   1160--
Whiles5   2170--
Coad5   0281--
Rhodes4   0310--

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BO Coaddid not bat      
*OJ Hannon-Dalbydid not bat      
+DM Hodgsondid not bat      
JA Leaningdid not bat      
AZ Leesdid not bat      
GS Randhawadid not bat      
WMH Rhodesdid not bat      
GS Rossdid not bat      
I Wardlawdid not bat      
GP Whilesdid not bat      
E Wilsondid not bat      
AE Lilleydid not bat      

--> Durham Second XI innings: 50 in 20.4 overs, 85 minutes
--> Durham Second XI innings: 100 in 29.5 overs, 122 minutes
--> Durham Second XI innings: 150 in 39.2 overs, 170 minutes
--> Ramanpreet Singh 50 in 56 balls, 70 minutes with 6 fours

E Wilson replaced G Hodgson as wicket-keeper after 25 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive