Hafizabad Under-19s v Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 7th, 8th July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHafizabad Under-19s 0; Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s 3
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Adnan Rasheed
Close of play day 1

Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wali Janc Mohammad Usman b Shahzad Ahmed8     
Mohammad Atifc Waleed Shabir b Mohammad Asghar0     
*Hamza Nazarc Mohammad Usman b Shahzad Ahmed175     
Imtinan Razac Abrar Hussain b Shahzad Ahmed0     
Arsalan Noorc Qamar Zaman b Mohammad Asghar0     
+Tauqeer Abbasc Rashid Latif b Shahzad Ahmed44     
Umar Rehanlbw b Shahzad Ahmed0     
Khurram Shehzadnot out0     
Ali Razadid not bat      
Mohammad Aamerdid not bat      
Mohammad Bilaldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 2 w)12
Total(7 wickets, declared, 57.3 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-67, 3-81, 4-97, 5-224, 6-224, 7-239 (57.3 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abrar Hussain9   3350--
Mohammad Asghar13   3472--
Shahzad Ahmed16.325252-
Mohammad Usman12   0480--
Rashid Latif4   0250--
Iftikhar Ahmed3   0220--

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Iftikhar Ahmedc sub (Tayyab Hussain) b Arsalan Noor23     
Ali Razac Khurram Shehzad b Arsalan Noor54     
Rashid Latifc Mohammad Aamer b Hamza Nazar44     
Qamar Zamanc and b Hamza Nazar15     
*Awais Alib Hamza Nazar9     
Sajjad Alic Tauqeer Abbas b Arsalan Noor39     
Mohammad Usmanb Arsalan Noor18     
+Waleed Shabirlbw b Hamza Nazar0     
Shahzad Ahmedb Hamza Nazar1     
Mohammad Asgharnot out0     
Abrar Hussainrun out (Mohammad Bilal)0     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 5 w, 5 pen)26
Total(all out, 63.3 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-119, 3-126, 4-133, 5-207, 6-224, 7-225, 8-229, 9-229, 10-229 (63.3 ov)
Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arsalan Noor16   261455
Khurram Shehzad6   1300--
Mohammad Aamer6   0280--
Ali Raza12   3340--
Hamza Nazar20.33605--
Mohammad Bilal3   210-1

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive