Hafizabad Under-19s v Narowal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueVIP Cricket Ground, Sialkot on 4th, 5th July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNarowal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHafizabad Under-19s 0; Narowal Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Adnan Rasheed
Close of play day 1

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Iftikhar Ahmedc Salman Sadiq b Sufyan Butt31     
Ali Razac Shehzad Ahmed b Ali Raza12     
Rashid Latifc Sufyan Butt b Wasim Arif38     
Mohammad Sajidb Ali Raza19     
*Awais Alic Salman Sadiq b Wasim Arif1     
Waqar Waheedb Sufyan Butt1     
+Waleed Shabirlbw b Wasim Arif3     
Mohammad Usmanc Salman Sadiq b Ghulam Mustafa48     
Shahzad Ahmedc Wasim Arif b Wasim Shehzad7     
Sajjad Alic Sunil Gauhar b Ghulam Mustafa6     
Abrar Hussainnot out0     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)20
Total(all out, 66.3 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-88, 3-92, 4-93, 5-94, 6-97, 7-143, 8-166, 9-186, 10-186 (66.3 ov)
Narowal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Arif18   73931-
Ali Raza11   438211
Zaheer Ahmed3   11002-
Shehzad Ahmed1   040--
Wasim Shehzad11   5171--
Ghulam Mustafa8.30192--
Sunil Gauhar3   260--
Sufyan Butt11   2382--

Narowal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sufyan Buttc Waleed Shabir b Shahzad Ahmed100     
Zaheer Ahmedc Sajjad Ali b Shahzad Ahmed19     
Shehzad Ahmednot out17     
Wasim Arifnot out0     
Ghulam Mustafadid not bat      
+Salman Sadiqdid not bat      
Umar Malhidid not bat      
Ali Razadid not bat      
Mohammad Adeeldid not bat      
*Wasim Shehzaddid not bat      
Sunil Gauhardid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 22 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-75, 2-138
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abrar Hussain4   0240--
Waqar Waheed3   015011
Sajjad Ali3   1110--
Mohammad Usman6   0530--
Shahzad Ahmed5   1152--
Rashid Latif1   0200--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive