Sheikhupura Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 1st, 2nd July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSheikhupura Under-19s won by an innings and 70 runs
PointsSheikhupura Under-19s 9; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresRaza Asghar, Saifullah Sr
Close of play day 1

Sheikhupura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasnain Fareedc Awais Ali b Shehbaz Ahmed26     
Ahmed Hasanlbw b Mohammad Asghar2     
Hamid Aslamrun out (Sadam Yousaf)12     
Mohammad Junaidlbw b Sadam Yousaf6     
Mohammad Bilalc Mohammad Asghar b Rashid Latif70     
Usman Afzalb Abrar Hussain26     
*Faisal Javedc and b Rashid Latif1     
+Imran Nazirlbw b Sajjad Ali8     
Ali Ijazst Waleed Shabir b Sajjad Ali59     
Mohammad Arshadb Sajjad Ali22     
Mohammad Umernot out9     
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 67.2 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-30, 3-47, 4-48, 5-102, 6-103, 7-131, 8-175, 9-226, 10-251 (67.2 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abrar Hussain17   2531--
Mohammad Asghar9   2391--
Sadam Yousaf7   0171--
Shehbaz Ahmed10   143122
Sajjad Ali12.2048311
Rashid Latif12   0472--

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Iftikhar Ahmedb Faisal Javed13     
Javaid Akhterb Mohammad Arshad2     
Mohammad Sajidc Faisal Javed b Ali Ijaz9     
Rashid Latifc Imran Nazir b Faisal Javed0     
Sajjad Alilbw b Ali Ijaz0     
*Awais Alist Imran Nazir b Ali Ijaz17     
+Waleed Shabirb Faisal Javed4     
Shehbaz Ahmedc Ahmed Hasan b Faisal Javed1     
Mohammad Asgharb Faisal Javed3     
Abrar Hussainnot out1     
Sadam Yousaflbw b Faisal Javed0     
Extras(17 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)25
Total(all out, 36 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-29, 3-43, 4-43, 5-43, 6-56, 7-60, 8-66, 9-74, 10-75 (36 ov)
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Arshad6   351--
Mohammad Umer1   014041
Faisal Javed17   7206--
Ali Ijaz12   4183-2

Hafizabad Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Iftikhar Ahmedc Mohammad Junaid b Mohammad Umer0     
Javaid Akhterc and b Faisal Javed11     
Rashid Latifb Faisal Javed21     
Mohammad Sajidc Ahmed Hasan b Faisal Javed7     
*Awais Alic and b Ali Ijaz6     
Sajjad Alilbw b Faisal Javed8     
+Waleed Shabirc Ahmed Hasan b Ali Ijaz16     
Abrar Hussainc Imran Nazir b Faisal Javed17     
Shehbaz Ahmedst Imran Nazir b Faisal Javed6     
Mohammad Asgharnot out1     
Sadam Yousafc Usman Afzal b Faisal Javed0     
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 57.5 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-21, 3-38, 4-49, 5-49, 6-73, 7-85, 8-99, 9-102, 10-106 (57.5 ov)
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Arshad3   240--
Mohammad Umer2   0411-
Faisal Javed26.510417--
Ali Ijaz26   447211

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive