Sialkot Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 25th, 26th June 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSialkot Under-19s 3; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Adnan Rasheed
Close of play day 1

Sialkot Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Zubairc Abrar Hussain b Mohammad Usman41     
Asher Javedb Shahzad Ahmed22     
Imtana-ul-Haqlbw b Mohammad Asghar95     
Waqas Alic Mohammad Yasir b Sajjad Ali16     
*Usman Malikc Mohammad Asghar b Mohammad Usman19     
Sohaib Amannot out28     
+Mohammad Bilalb Mohammad Asghar0     
Osama Mirnot out27     
Humayun Ashrafdid not bat      
Mudassar Iqbaldid not bat      
Naqash Nawazdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-?, 3-141, 4-204, 5-224, 6-224
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abrar Hussain15   2580--
Mohammad Asghar8   0652-8
Shahzad Ahmed9   0251-1
Usman Mansha17   3430--
Mohammad Usman3   02421-
Sajjad Ali18   2431--

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Sajidlbw b Naqash Nawz1     
Javaid Akhterc Mohammad Bilal b Mudassar Iqbal12     
Rashid Latifb Osama Mir13     
*+Mohammad Yasirc Usman Malik b Osama Mir9     
Waqar Waheedrun out (Asher Javed)3     
Mohammad Usmanhit the ball twice0     
Shahzad Ahmedb Humayun Ashraf0     
Mohammad Asgharb Humayun Ashraf0     
Sajjad Alinot out4     
Abrar Hussainc Waqas Ali b Usman Malik19     
Usman Manshalbw b Usman Malik0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 27.4 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-23, 3-34, 4-47, 5-47, 6-49, 7-49, 8-50, 9-78, 10-79 (27.4 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naqash Nawz6   1331-6
Mudassar Iqbal8   21411-
Osama Mir7   452-3
Humayun Ashraf5   02122-
Usman Malik1.4102--

Hafizabad Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Sajidc Humayun Ashraf b Naqash Nawz15     
Javaid Akhterc Mohammad Zubair b Humayun Ashraf1     
Rashid Latifc Usman Malik b Osama Mir0     
*+Mohammad Yasirb Humayun Ashraf5     
Mohammad Usmanc Mohammad Bilal b Osama Mir34     
Waqar Waheedb Osama Mir8     
Sajjad Alinot out22     
Shahzad Ahmedlbw b Usman Malik6     
Mohammad Asgharlbw b Osama Mir12     
Abrar Hussainnot out2     
Usman Manshadid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 10 lb, 17 nb)30
Total(8 wickets, 53 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-13, 3-37, 4-42, 5-69, 6-90, 7-109, 8-125
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naqash Nawz10   1271-9
Humayun Ashraf10   3252-1
Osama Mir22   9424-7
Usman Malik7   591--
Mohammad Zubair1   040--
Mudassar Iqbal2   070--
Imtana-ul-Haq1   080--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive