Pishin Under-19s v Turbat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Quetta Region Final)
VenueBugti Stadium, Quetta on 15th, 16th July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTurbat Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Ghulam Sarwar
Close of play day 1

Pishin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Abdul Nabihrun out (Abid Ali)38     
Ahsanullahb Sagheer Ahmed4     
Irfanullahlbw b Nadil Karim17     
*Mohammad Adilb Nadil Karim1     
Naseebullah Khanc Mukhtar Akhtar b Nadil Karim39     
Najeebullahb Sagheer Ahmed33     
Aminullahc Mukhtar Badal b Anees Saleem2     
Saeedullahc Sagheer Anwar b Nadil Karim48     
Ikramullahc Sajid Kahoor b Anees Saleem1     
Asfandyarc Sajid Kahoor b Sagheer Ahmed0     
Mohammad Younisnot out4     
Extras(3 lb, 9 w)12
Total(all out, 60.1 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-60, 3-62, 4-88, 5-124, 6-138, 7-146, 8-147, 9-159, 10-199 (60.1 ov)
Turbat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagheer Ahmed14   35335-
Meraj Naeem8   03601-
Anees Saleem9   31623-
Nadil Karim13.13374--
Hamal Wahab14   2430--
Sagheer Anwar2   0110--

Turbat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Ikramullah b Asfandyar30     
Mukhtar Akhtarc Abdul Nabih b Ikramullah64     
*Imran Hamidlbw b Ikramullah49     
Sagheer Anwarb Mohammad Younis34     
Mukhtar Badalc Najeebullah b Mohammad Younis28     
+Sajid Kahoorlbw b Asfandyar2     
Sagheer Ahmedb Mohammad Younis0     
Hamal Wahabb Mohammad Younis5     
Nadil Karimc Abdul Nabih b Mohammad Younis23     
Meraj Naeemb Asfandyar20     
Anees Saleemnot out12     
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 64.4 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-139, 3-152, 4-191, 5-200, 6-203, 7-216, 8-221, 9-247, 10-275 (64.4 ov)
Pishin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Younis23.4589511
Ikramullah20   3702--
Ahsanullah1   070--
Asfandyar14   0793--
Abdul Nabih5   1180--
Saeedullah1   060--

Pishin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Abdul Nabihc Sajid Kahoor b Hamal Wahab9     
Ahsanullahc Sajid Kahoor b Meraj Naeem0     
Irfanullahlbw b Hamal Wahab16     
Naseebullah Khanc Nadil Karim b Hamal Wahab10     
Saeedullahc Anees Saleem b Nadil Karim18     
Najeebullahc Sajid Kahoor b Sagheer Ahmed37     
Aminullahc Sajid Kahoor b Sagheer Ahmed8     
Ikramullahnot out16     
*Mohammad Adilb Hamal Wahab8     
Asfandyarc Sagheer Anwar b Hamal Wahab8     
Mohammad Younislbw b Hamal Wahab0     
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 49 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-18, 3-27, 4-57, 5-59, 6-86, 7-113, 8-131, 9-141, 10-141 (49 ov)
Turbat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagheer Ahmed10   23821-
Meraj Naeem3   1161--
Anees Saleem2   090--
Nadil Karim12   4311--
Hamal Wahab19   10276--
Sagheer Anwar1   030--
Imran Hamid1   010--
Mukhtar Badal1   060--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive