Turbat Under-19s v Loralai Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Quetta Region Pool A)
VenueJam Ghulam Qadir Stadium, Hub on 6th, 7th July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTurbat Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultTurbat Under-19s won by an innings and 95 runs
PointsTurbat Under-19s 9; Loralai Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbdul Karim, Sultan Mahmood
Close of play day 1

Loralai Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Khanc Sajid Kahoor b Anees Saleem8     
*Mohammad Afzalc Mukhtar Badal b Sagheer Ahmed1     
+Abdul Wahabc Mukhtar Akhtar b Sagheer Ahmed0     
Abdul Walilbw b Hamal Wahab31     
Fazal Rehman hit wkt b Sagheer Ahmed2     
Jahanzaib Khanlbw b Nadil Karim11     
Dad Khanb Hamal Wahab7     
Sadam Faizc Imran Hamid b Nadil Karim0     
Mohammad Arifnot out2     
Jahanzaibb Nadil Karim0     
Qutab Khanb Nadil Karim8     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-14, 3-14, 4-19, 5-54, 6-62, 7-66, 8-66, 9-66, 10-76 (31.2 ov)
Turbat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagheer Ahmed10   4203--
Anees Saleem6   1111-1
Hamal Wahab8   3282--
Nadil Karim7.21124--

Turbat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alib Jahanzaib60     
Mukhtar Akhtarc Sadam Faiz b Jahanzaib17     
*Imran Hamidc and b Jahanzaib Khan101     
Sagheer Anwarlbw b Abdul Wahab20     
Mukhtar Badallbw b Mohammad Afzal82     
Ayoub Khannot out2     
Nadil Karimdid not bat      
Hamal Wahabdid not bat      
Anees Saleemdid not bat      
+Sajid Kahoordid not bat      
Sagheer Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 5 w)16
Total(5 wickets, declared, 48.3 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Loralai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qutab Khan11   15105-
Sadam Faiz4   0360--
Mohammad Arif8   1510--
Abdul Wahab9   0391--
Jahanzaib12   0742--
Fazal Rehman2   0220--
Mohammad Afzal2.30141--
Jahanzaib Khan???1--

Loralai Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Abdul Wahabc Hamal Wahab b Sagheer Ahmed0     
*Mohammad Afzalb Sagheer Ahmed17     
Abdul Walic Abid Ali b Nadil Karim26     
Mohammad Khanc Sajid Kahoor b Sagheer Ahmed2     
Sadam Faizlbw b Hamal Wahab1     
Jahanzaib Khannot out62     
Fazal Rehmanc Mukhtar Badal b Sagheer Ahmed4     
Dad Khanb Nadil Karim4     
Mohammad Arifc Imran Hamid b Nadil Karim1     
Jahanzaibb Hamal Wahab3     
Qutab Khanst Sajid Kahoor b Hamal Wahab0     
Extras(2 b, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 46 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-22, 3-24, 4-25, 5-69, 6-73, 7-108, 8-116, 9-127, 10-127 (46 ov)
Turbat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagheer Ahmed14   7354--
Anees Saleem5   01605-
Hamal Wahab14   6293--
Nadil Karim12   4413--
Mukhtar Badal1   040--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive