Quetta Under-19s v Loralai Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Quetta Region Pool A)
VenueBugti Stadium, Quetta on 30th June, 1st July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLoralai Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsQuetta Under-19s 3; Loralai Under-19s 0
UmpiresGhulam Sarwar, Sultan Mahmood
Close of play day 1

Quetta Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israr Shahc Mohammad Afzal b Mohammad Arif70     
Masood Malikb Mohammad Ramzan4     
Saeed Ahmedc Mohammad Afzal b Mohammad Arif52     
Faizullahb Mohammad Ramzan36     
*Umar Qasimc and b Mohammad Ramzan29     
Hamid Khanc Haroon Shah b Mohammad Arif17     
Nizamuddinc Amanullah b Mohammad Ramzan71     
+Mohammad Kaleemnot out34     
Jamal Khanb Mohammad Ramzan0     
Imran Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Muraddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)17
Total(8 wickets, declared, 66.4 overs)330
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-112, 3-135, 4-199, 5-206, 6-243, 7-330, 8-330 (66.4 ov)
Loralai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ramzan20.401005--
Nawab Khan10   05305-
Ehsanullah6   0320--
Mohammad Arif15   0743-1
Amanullah3   160--
Mohammad Afzal3   0220--
Yasir Khan9   3320--

Loralai Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Khanc and b Nizamuddin23     
*Mohammad Afzalc Mohammad Kaleem b Mohammad Murad4     
Yasir Khanc Hamid Khan b Masood Malik12     
+Mohammad Dawoodc Faizullah b Jamal Khan30     
Haroon Shahc Mohammad Murad b Saeed Ahmed43     
Jahanzaib Khanc Faizullah b Nizamuddin5     
Amanullahb Masood Malik21     
Ehsanullahrun out (Saeed Ahmed)0     
Mohammad Arifnot out0     
Mohammad Ramzanb Masood Malik0     
Nawab Khanb Masood Malik0     
Extras(8 b, 3 nb)11
Total(all out, 60.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-31, 3-51, 4-72, 5-96, 6-147, 7-147, 8-149, 9-149, 10-149 (60.4 ov)
Quetta Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jamal Khan12   3361-1
Mohammad Murad11   4281--
Imran Khan4   0130-2
Nizamuddin13   1382--
Masood Malik13.49124--
Umar Qasim6   390--
Saeed Ahmed1   051--

Loralai Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Khanc Nizamuddin b Mohammad Murad15     
*Mohammad Afzalb Umar Qasim52     
Yasir Khanc Saeed Ahmed b Masood Malik10     
+Mohammad Dawoodc Mohammad Kaleem b Masood Malik25     
Haroon Shahc Israr Shah b Nizamuddin8     
Mohammad Ariflbw b Umar Qasim1     
Jahanzaib Khannot out23     
Amanullahlbw b Masood Malik18     
Ehsanullahlbw b Masood Malik0     
Mohammad Ramzanb Nizamuddin12     
Nawab Khannot out1     
Extras(12 b, 3 nb)15
Total(9 wickets, 70 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-74, 3-113, 4-121, 5-122, 6-126, 7-158, 8-160, 9-179
Quetta Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jamal Khan5   1100-1
Mohammad Murad4   081--
Imran Khan5   0310--
Nizamuddin21   8542--
Masood Malik21   12344-2
Umar Qasim12   7272--
Saeed Ahmed2   140--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive