Lower Dir Under-19s v Nowshehra Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Peshawar Region)
VenueIslamia College Ground, Peshawar on 4th, 5th July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNowshehra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNowshehra Under-19s won by an innings and 61 runs
PointsLower Dir Under-19s 0; Nowshehra Under-19s 9
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Jamshed Iqbal
Close of play day 1

Nowshehra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Noman Zamanc Kamranuddin b Mohammad Waqarullah5     
Hussain Alilbw b Mubassir Khan39     
Mohammad Shahbazb Junaid Mohammad32     
*Shahzaibc Imran Khan b Mohammad Waqarullah89     
Mohammad Sulemanc Imran Khan b Junaid Mohammad11     
Haris Ahmedrun out (Imadud Din)4     
+Fawadullah Khanc Imran Khan b Mohammad Waqarullah36     
Mohammad Junaidlbw b Junaid Mohammad3     
Atif Shahc and b Adnan39     
Fawad Durranic Adnan b Mohammad Waqarullah2     
Mohammad Hassannot out1     
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)24
Total(all out, 60.4 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-68, 3-98, 4-136, 5-153, 6-216, 7-235, 8-251, 9-256, 10-285 (60.4 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hazrat Shah8   057021
Mohammad Waqarullah10   0364-2
Asadullah6   1260--
Mubassir Khan4   0131--
Junaid Mohammad20   0873-1
Abdur Rahman6   1130--
Imadud Din1   0140--

Lower Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imadud Dinlbw b Fawad Durrani13     
Abdur Rahmanlbw b Atif Shah24     
Kamranuddinc Fawadullah Khan b Fawad Durrani6     
Adnanc Fawadullah Khan b Mohammad Hassan7     
*Junaid Mohammadc Fawadullah Khan b Hussain Ali31     
Naqeeb Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Hassan11     
+Imran Khanb Mohammad Hassan4     
Mubassir Khanc Shahzaib b Mohammad Hassan27     
Hazrat Shahc Shahzaib b Hussain Ali6     
Asadullahlbw b Hussain Ali2     
Mohammad Waqarullahnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb)6
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-40, 3-46, 4-?, 5-82, 6-86, 7-117, 8-129, 9-136, 10-137 (34.1 ov)
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Durrani9   2222--
Atif Shah7   1351--
Mohammad Hassan10   2324--
Hussain Ali8.12423--

Lower Dir Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnanc Fawadullah Khan b Atif Shah5     
+Imran Khanc Hussain Ali b Fawad Durrani7     
Imadud Dinc Fawadullah Khan b Fawad Durrani21     
*Junaid Mohammadc Fawadullah Khan b Fawad Durrani3     
Abdur Rahmanb Mohammad Hassan24     
Naqeeb Ahmedlbw b Fawad Durrani0     
Kamranuddinlbw b Mohammad Hassan3     
Mubassir Khanc Fawadullah Khan b Hussain Ali3     
Hazrat Shahc Fawadullah Khan b Fawad Durrani5     
Mohammad Waqarullahnot out8     
Asadullahc Atif Shah b Fawad Durrani6     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 23.2 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-31, 3-35, 4-46, 5-46, 6-54, 7-62, 8-70, 9-79, 10-87 (23.2 ov)
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Durrani11.22256--
Atif Shah5   0251--
Mohammad Hassan4   0192--
Hussain Ali3   0171-1

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive