Okara Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Okara on 7th, 8th July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOkara Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultOkara Under-19s won by an innings and 130 runs
PointsOkara Under-19s 9; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresMohammad Kaleem, Raja Shahid
Close of play day 1

Khanewal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arslan Ziab Tasawar Ali0     
Yousaf Siddiquec Waqar Hussain b Asim Ali1     
*Nauman Mushtaqc Mohammad Irfan b Asim Ali10     
Atif Malikb Rashid Raza28     
Ajmal Umerc Waqar Hussain b Mohammad Irfan24     
Moin Akhterc Waqar Hussain b Abdul Muqeet18     
+Umair Mumtazc Abdul Muqeet b Asfand Yar7     
Mohammad Kashifnot out8     
Ghulam Haiderc Asfand Yar b Rashid Raza0     
Nayyar Abbasc Waqar Hussain b Abdul Muqeet1     
Arslan Fakharb Rashid Raza0     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-5, 3-16, 4-47, 5-80, 6-93, 7-101, 8-101, 9-108, 10-109 (46.4 ov)
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tasawar Ali7   2251--
Asim Ali6   11121-
Abdul Muqeet13   882--
Mohammad Irfan8   14111-
Rizwan Aslam1   010--
Asfand Yar6   461--
Rashid Raza5.4273--

Okara Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Waqar Hussainnot out178     
Rizwan Hassanc and b Nauman Mushtaq3     
Umar Farooqc Yousaf Siddique b Nayyar Abbas21     
Rashid Razalbw b Nayyar Abbas0     
Abdul Muqeetc Umair Mumtaz b Yousaf Siddique23     
Tasawar Alirun out (Mohammad Kashif)11     
Awais Noornot out23     
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Asfand Yardid not bat      
Asim Alidid not bat      
Rizwan Aslamdid not bat      
Extras(15 b)15
Total(5 wickets, declared, 41 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-90, 3-90, 4-162, 5-196
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nayyar Abbas10   1612--
Nauman Mushtaq10   3471--
Mohammad Kashif7   0500--
Arslan Fakhar6   0400--
Ghulam Haider5   0370--
Atif Malik2   0160--
Yousaf Siddique1   081--

Khanewal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arslan Zialbw b Tasawar Ali0     
Ajmal Umerc Umar Farooq b Tasawar Ali6     
Atif Maliklbw b Tasawar Ali1     
*Nauman Mushtaqb Tasawar Ali0     
Yousaf Siddiqueb Tasawar Ali4     
Moin Akhterb Tasawar Ali0     
+Umair Mumtazb Abdul Muqeet8     
Mohammad Kashifc Waqar Hussain b Tasawar Ali0     
Ghulam Haiderb Tasawar Ali0     
Nayyar Abbaslbw b Tasawar Ali0     
Arslan Fakharnot out0     
Extras(9 b, 1 nb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 23.1 overs)35
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-15, 3-21, 4-21, 5-21, 6-34, 7-34, 8-34, 9-35, 10-35 (23.1 ov)
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tasawar Ali10.151291-
Asim Ali1   100--
Abdul Muqeet6   210111
Mohammad Irfan5   500--
Asfand Yar1   040--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive