Vehari Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueQuaid-e-Azam Stadium, Burewala on 4th, 5th July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVehari Under-19s won by an innings and 22 runs
PointsVehari Under-19s 9; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Kashif Sohail
Close of play day 1

Khanewal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arslan Ziac Awais Anwar b Mohammad Adnan0     
Ajmal Umerb Hasnain Hasan57     
*Nauman Mushtaqc Sikander Khan b Saqib-ul-Hasan12     
Moin Akhterc Mohammad Adnan b Saqib-ul-Hasan11     
Mateen Hafeezc Mohammad Adnan b Saqib-ul-Hasan5     
+Mohammad Ajmallbw b Saqib-ul-Hasan0     
Mohammad Kashifc Noman Ali b Mohammad Azeem9     
Abid Zafarc Awais Anwar b Mohammad Azeem7     
Kamran Ismailb Mohammad Azeem8     
Ghulam Haidernot out0     
Uzair Khaliqc and b Mohammad Azeem0     
Extras(2 lb, 1 w, 5 pen)8
Total(all out, 55.2 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-27, 3-62, 4-92, 5-92, 6-93, 7-109, 8-110, 9-117, 10-117 (55.2 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Adnan6   461--
Mohammad Rizwan4   1170--
Saqib-ul-Hasan22   12304--
Sikander Khan6   1190--
Mohammad Azeem9.22164--
Sajid Ali4   1160--
Hasnain Hasan4   1611-

Vehari Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Hameedc Moin Akhter b Kamran Ismail19     
Mohammad Azeemnot out201     
Noman Alinot out72     
Sajid Alidid not bat      
+Awais Anwardid not bat      
*Sikander Khandid not bat      
Saqib-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Mohammad Rizwandid not bat      
Mohammad Adnandid not bat      
Hasnain Hasandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)18
Total(1 wicket, declared, 55 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Adnan Hameed)
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Ismail13   1491-2
Abid Zafar3   03405-
Nauman Mushtaq15   2620--
Mohammad Kashif6   1220--
Uzair Khaliq4   0510--
Ghulam Haider8   0310--
Moin Akhter6   052011

Khanewal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arslan Ziac and b Mohammad Azeem29     
Ajmal Umerc Noman Ali b Mohammad Azeem44     
*Nauman Mushtaqc Awais Anwar b Saqib-ul-Hasan0     
Moin Akhterc Sikander Khan b Saqib-ul-Hasan0     
+Mohammad Ajmalc Mohammad Azeem b Saqib-ul-Hasan0     
Mateen Hafeezst Awais Anwar b Saqib-ul-Hasan15     
Kamran Ismailst Awais Anwar b Mohammad Azeem36     
Mohammad Kashifc Adnan Hameed b Mohammad Azeem3     
Ghulam Haiderc Mohammad Azeem b Sikander Khan17     
Abid Zafarb Saqib-ul-Hasan9     
Uzair Khaliqnot out2     
Extras(13 b, 3 lb)16
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-74, 2-79, 3-79, 4-83, 5-112, 6-135, 7-159, 8-159, 9-171, 10-171 (48.4 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Adnan4   1110--
Mohammad Rizwan3   080--
Sajid Ali2   0170--
Sikander Khan7   0311--
Mohammad Azeem12   3384--
Hasnain Hasan3   0110--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive