Bahawalnagar Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 25th, 26th June 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalnagar Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBahawalnagar Under-19s 0; Khanewal Under-19s 3
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Khalil Siddiq
Close of play day 1

Bahawalnagar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Islamc Saeedullah b Kamran Ismail16     
Mohammad Yameenb Kamran Ismail0     
Mohammad Ibrarb Ijaz Ali15     
Shahid Majeedb Kamran Ismail16     
Mohammad Aleemlbw b Kamran Ismail0     
+Fawad Ahmedb Adeel Ahmed41     
Zafar Iqbalb Kamran Ismail0     
*Asadullah Haiderlbw b Mohammad Kashif85     
Salahuddinlbw b Mohammad Kashif0     
Ehsan-ul-Haqnot out0     
Abdullah Akramc Umair Mumtaz b Adeel Ahmed0     
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 6 nb)16
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-23, 3-42, 4-42, 5-57, 6-57, 7-189, 8-189, 9-189, 10-189 (45.5 ov)
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ijaz Ali10   2471-1
Kamran Ismail15   4415-4
Nauman Mushtaq7   1330--
Saeedullah2   0170-1
Mohammad Kashif4   0152--
Manzar Abbas4   280--
Adeel Ahmed3.50182--

Khanewal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adeel Ahmedlbw b Asadullah Haider1     
Ajmal Umerc Salahuddin b Mohammad Yameen52     
Arslan Ziac Fawad Ahmed b Mohammad Yameen65     
Atif Maliklbw b Salahuddin11     
*Nauman Mushtaqb Mohammad Yameen13     
Manzar Abbaslbw b Mohammad Yameen2     
+Umair Mumtazc Aamer Islam b Asadullah Haider4     
Kamran Ismaillbw b Mohammad Yameen3     
Ijaz Alinot out17     
Mohammad Kashifb Mohammad Yameen0     
Saeedullahlbw b Mohammad Yameen4     
Extras(26 b, 10 lb, 13 nb, 2 w)51
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-131, 3-152, 4-178, 5-180, 6-182, 7-186, 8-196, 9-205, 10-223 (49.5 ov)
Bahawalnagar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ehsan-ul-Haq5   022029
Asadullah Haider11   1462-3
Abdullah Akram3   0160-1
Salahuddin12   5261--
Zafar Iqbal3   0280--
Mohammad Yameen15.51497--

Bahawalnagar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yameenc Nauman Mushtaq b Mohammad Kashif33     
Aamer Islamb Manzar Abbas25     
Mohammad Ibrarc Umair Mumtaz b Manzar Abbas66     
Shahid Majeedc Umair Mumtaz b Saeedullah4     
Mohammad Aleemnot out59     
+Fawad Ahmedc Arslan Zia b Ajmal Umer29     
*Asadullah Haiderb Ijaz Ali16     
Zafar Iqbalnot out7     
Ehsan-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Salahuddindid not bat      
Abdullah Akramdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)12
Total(6 wickets, declared, 56 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-110, 3-116, 4-136, 5-188, 6-230
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ijaz Ali12   1321--
Kamran Ismail6   0460-2
Mohammad Kashif9   0441--
Nauman Mushtaq7   0290--
Adeel Ahmed3   0330--
Manzar Abbas8   1232--
Saeedullah2   071-2
Ajmal Umer9   0291--

Khanewal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adeel Ahmedlbw b Ehsan-ul-Haq5     
Ajmal Umernot out57     
Arslan Ziac Fawad Ahmed b Zafar Iqbal34     
Manzar Abbasnot out1     
Atif Malikdid not bat      
Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
+Umair Mumtazdid not bat      
*Nauman Mushtaqdid not bat      
Ijaz Alidid not bat      
Kamran Ismaildid not bat      
Saeedullahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 21 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-102
Bahawalnagar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ehsan-ul-Haq4   02011-
Asadullah Haider2   080--
Abdullah Akram4   0210--
Mohammad Yameen3   0240--
Zafar Iqbal5   0141--
Salahuddin3   0120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive