Sargodha Under-19s v Faisalabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueSports Stadium, Sargodha on 28th, 29th June 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSargodha Under-19s 0; Faisalabad Under-19s 3
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Saifullah
Close of play day 1

Sargodha Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Bashirb Adil Saeed0     
Mohammad Farhanb Saadullah Zafar27     
*Arsalan Khadimc Saadullah Zafar b Ghulam Rubbani82     
Ibrar Hussainc Ghazanfar Abbas b Qasim Ali11     
Taimoor Sultanc Mudassar Riaz b Qasim Ali3     
Waqas Khanc Aitzaz Khokar b Ghulam Rubbani1     
+Kashif Javedlbw b Qasim Ali4     
Mohammad Usmanb Aitzaz Khokar34     
Ahmed Hassanb Adil Saeed6     
Shahabul Khanlbw b Aitzaz Khokar1     
Ajab Gullnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-70, 3-99, 4-121, 5-124, 6-131, 7-141, 8-157, 9-177, 10-178 (46.5 ov)
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Saeed8   3172-2
Mudassar Riaz8   0470--
Qasim Ali17   2383--
Aitzaz Khokar3.50202--
Saadullah Zafar4   0191--
Ghazanfar Abbas2   0190--
Ghulam Rubbani4   0112--

Faisalabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Tayyabb Ahmed Hassan0     
Humayun Zaheerc Arsalan Khadim b Ajab Gull71     
Ghazanfar Abbasc Kashif Javed b Ahmed Hassan25     
+Bilal Buttc Kashif Javed b Mohammad Usman9     
Saadullah Zafarrun out (Ibrar Hussain)16     
Ghulam Rubbanic Ibrar Hussain b Shahabul Khan24     
Mudassar Alic Arsalan Khadim b Shahabul Khan38     
Aitzaz Khokarc Ajab Gull b Shahabul Khan0     
*Qasim Alib Shahabul Khan14     
Mudassar Riazc Ahmed Hassan b Ajab Gull5     
Adil Saeednot out1     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 65 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-49, 3-77, 4-122, 5-126, 6-163, 7-169, 8-199, 9-208, 10-210 (65 ov)
Sargodha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Hassan11   25222-
Mohammad Usman7   1351-2
Shahabul Khan28   8554--
Ajab Gull8   1382--
Taimoor Sultan5   0150--
Arsalan Khadim1   040--
Waqas Khan5   180--

Sargodha Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Farhanb Adil Saeed6     
Zain Bashirlbw b Saadullah Zafar19     
Taimoor Sultanc and b Adil Saeed0     
*Arsalan Khadimb Adil Saeed7     
Ibrar Hussainnot out26     
Waqas Khannot out12     
Ahmed Hassandid not bat      
+Kashif Javeddid not bat      
Shahabul Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Usmandid not bat      
Ajab Gulldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb)5
Total(4 wickets, 27 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-8, 3-35, 4-40
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Saeed6   0213-1
Mudassar Riaz3   0180--
Qasim Ali10   4170--
Saadullah Zafar2   131--
Ghulam Rubbani2   0110--
Aitzaz Khokar4   310--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive