Swabi Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueGohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi on 4th, 5th July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSwabi Under-19s 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 3
UmpiresNaik Mohammad, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1

Swabi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farhan Khalidst Imran Afridi b Saeed Khan113     
Wali Amanc Naveed Afridi b Zakir Afridi11     
+Mohammad Tariqc Imran Afridi b Saeed Khan25     
Abid Ullahlbw b Saeed Khan23     
Rehman Alic Saeed Khan b Naveed Afridi20     
Faran Nawazc Imran Afridi b Zakir Afridi5     
*Riaz-ul-Aminc Zakir Afridi b Naveed Afridi27     
Mustafa Khanb Qismat Ullah0     
Abdul Qadarb Saeed Khan29     
Asif Rahimb Saeed Khan8     
Bilal Ahmednot out2     
Extras(15 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)24
Total(all out, 69.4 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-71, 3-119, 4-186, 5-198, 6-229, 7-234, 8-268, 9-284, 10-287 (69.4 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zakir Afridi14   1402-1
Qismat Ullah11   0581--
Saeed Khan22.45745--
Basit Ali3   070--
Mohammad Sarwar2   0140--
Nisar Afridi2   090--
Naveed Afridi15   066222

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Khanb Mustafa Khan26     
Naveed Afridic Wali Aman b Asif Rahim28     
Nisar Afridilbw b Bilal Ahmed18     
Zahidullahc Mohammad Tariq b Asif Rahim37     
Basit Alilbw b Bilal Ahmed0     
*+Imran Afridic Mohammad Tariq b Bilal Ahmed5     
Mohammad Sarwarc Mohammad Tariq b Riaz-ul-Amin54     
Fazal-ur-Rehmanc Bilal Ahmed b Mustafa Khan86     
Mohammad Zamannot out20     
Zakir Afridic Mohammad Tariq b Riaz-ul-Amin5     
Qismat Ullahnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-67, 3-88, 4-91, 5-105, 6-138, 7-215, 8-285, 9-291
Swabi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Ahmed17   2803-3
Mustafa Khan14   26221-
Asif Rahim8   1332--
Riaz-ul-Amin22   3682--
Abdul Qadar2   0130--
Abid Ullah7   0270--

Swabi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farhan Khalidc Zahidullah b Naveed Afridi56     
Wali Amanc Fazal-ur-Rehman b Zakir Afridi3     
+Mohammad Tariqc Fazal-ur-Rehman b Naveed Afridi15     
*Riaz-ul-Aminnot out36     
Abid Ullahb Saeed Khan1     
Rehman Alic Fazal-ur-Rehman b Saeed Khan12     
Faran Nawazc Zakir Afridi b Fazal-ur-Rehman4     
Abdul Qadarnot out4     
Bilal Ahmeddid not bat      
Mustafa Khandid not bat      
Asif Rahimdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 32 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-81, 3-83, 4-87, 5-113, 6-134
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zakir Afridi5   1311-2
Qismat Ullah5   12501-
Saeed Khan11   2372--
Naveed Afridi6   0292-1
Fazal-ur-Rehman5   1141--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive