Dera Ismail Khan v Haripur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueGomal University New Campus Ground, Dera Ismail Khan on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ismail Khan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDera Ismail Khan won by 244 runs
PointsDera Ismail Khan 9; Haripur 0
UmpiresFarooq Khan, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Dera Ismail Khan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemnot out145     
+Mohammad Luqmanc Faisal Mahmood b Irfanullah4     
Mohammad Faheemc Imran Khan b Irfanullah0     
*Nadeem Akhtarc Rizwan Sulaman b Faisal Mahmood115     
Mohammad Navedb Faisal Mahmood2     
Jawad Alib Amjad Waqas2     
Imran Wazirb Amjad Waqas1     
Imran Kundinot out28     
Fawad Anjumdid not bat      
Kamran Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Naumandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)305
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-14, 3-221, 4-227, 5-230, 6-232
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfanullah10   0422 -
Fahad Iqbal6   2260 -
Sohail Akhtar4   1320 -
Amjad Waqas28   31032 -
Asghar Khan2   0100 -
Wasim Amjad3   0100 -
Samiullah Khan5   0310 -
Faisal Mahmood12   1462 -

Haripur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asghar Khanlbw b Nadeem Akhtar81     
Samiullah Khanc and b Kamran Ali52     
Wasim Amjadc Mohammad Luqman b Mohammad Faheem6     
Wasim Akhtarc Mohammad Nauman b Mohammad Naeem61     
Sohail Akhtarc Fawad Anjum b Mohammad Naeem2     
Faisal Mahmoodc Mohammad Naved b Imran Kundi16     
Fahad Iqbalb Imran Kundi13     
Rizwan Sulamannot out5     
+Imran Khannot out1     
Amjad Waqasdid not bat      
Irfanullahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-92, 2-115, 3-169, 4-174, 5-221, 6-223, 7-241
Dera Ismail Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Anjum12   1510--
Mohammad Luqman5   1190--
Imran Kundi15   1512--
Kamran Ali8   0281--
Nadeem Akhtar15   5411--
Mohammad Naved2   060--
Mohammad Faheem3   181--
Mohammad Naeem10   1332--

Dera Ismail Khan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemnot out150     
Mohammad Faheemlbw b Wasim Akhtar33     
Jawad Alib Asghar Khan61     
*Nadeem Akhtarb Faisal Mahmood4     
Imran Wazirc Sohail Akhtar b Asghar Khan3     
Mohammad Navedst Imran Khan b Samiullah Khan22     
Fawad Anjumnot out16     
Kamran Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Naumandid not bat      
+Mohammad Luqmandid not bat      
Imran Kundidid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)23
Total(5 wickets, declared, 46.2 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-84, 2-232, 3-237, 4-240, 5-291
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Mahmood9   0601  
Samiullah Khan8   0581  
Wasim Akhtar7   1241  
Wasim Amjad4   0230  
Imran Khan3   0200  
Sohail Akhtar2   0230  
Asghar Khan5   0472  

Haripur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asghar Khanrun out (Mohammad Naved)16     
Samiullah Khanc Mohammad Faheem b Kamran Ali65     
Wasim Amjadb Fawad Anjum0     
Wasim Akhtarlbw b Mohammad Luqman0     
Sohail Akhtarc Imran Wazir b Fawad Anjum19     
Faisal Mahmoodc Mohammad Luqman b Imran Kundi20     
Fahad Iqballbw b Imran Kundi0     
Rizwan Sulamanc Nadeem Akhtar b Kamran Ali0     
+Imran Khanc Fawad Anjum b Kamran Ali4     
Irfanullahnot out0     
Amjad Waqasretired hurt0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb)6
Total(all out, 29.1 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-22, 3-25, 4-60, 5-122, 6-122, 7-126, 8-129, 9-130 (29.1 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Anjum11   1422--
Mohammad Luqman8   0431--
Kamran Ali6.11383--
Imran Kundi4   312--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive