Swabi v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueGohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSwabi won the toss and decided to field
ResultSwabi won by 10 wickets
PointsSwabi 9; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Sohail Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ehteshamuddinc Junaid Khan b Baber Khan1     
Kamran Mrc Imtiaz Akram b Junaid Khan0     
Javedullahnot out29     
Muslehuddinc Zohaib Hasan b Junaid Khan1     
Naimatullahlbw b Junaid Khan1     
Fawad Malookb Baber Khan17     
+Nasimullahc Nasir Khan b Junaid Khan47     
Shakirullahc Baber Khan b Yasir Shah1     
Salman Saeedrun out (Zohaib Hasan)52     
Akhtar Saeedst Mir Azam b Yasir Shah12     
Saadat Khanrun out (Hammad Ali)0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-1, 3-2, 4-6, 5-30, 6-41, 7-136, 8-136, 9-156, 10-172 (51.3 ov)
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Khan17   364411
Baber Khan11   3282-1
Imtiaz Akram3   1110--
Yasir Shah12   4302--
Khalid Usman8.31310--

Swabi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Alinot out130     
Haroonc Nasimullah b Saadat Khan7     
Zohaib Hasanc Nasimullah b Fawad Malook122     
Nasir Khanrun out (Naimatullah)2     
+Mir Azamnot out16     
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Imtiaz Akramdid not bat      
Khalid Usmandid not bat      
*Junaid Khandid not bat      
Faisal Nawazdid not bat      
Baber Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 10 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)20
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-268, 3-273
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Saeed14   1710--
Saadat Khan13   247112
Akhtar Saeed16   1580-2
Fawad Malook16   0681-2
Shakirullah3   0130--
Kamran Mr7   0240--
Muslehuddin1   030--

Upper Dir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ehteshamuddinlbw b Junaid Khan4     
Kamran Mrlbw b Junaid Khan35     
Naimatullahc Yasir Shah b Baber Khan11     
Javedullahc Mir Azam b Khalid Usman0     
Muslehuddinnot out50     
+Nasimullahlbw b Yasir Shah5     
Fawad Malookc Mir Azam b Yasir Shah36     
Shakirullahc Mir Azam b Yasir Shah5     
Salman Saeedc Haroon b Baber Khan20     
Akhtar Saeedc Imtiaz Akram b Yasir Shah0     
Saadat Khanb Baber Khan0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-36, 3-57, 4-57, 5-80, 6-136, 7-142, 8-169, 9-169, 10-176 (44.5 ov)
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Khan8   136211
Baber Khan8.51483-1
Khalid Usman12   2291--
Yasir Shah14   4504--
Nasir Khan2   060--

Swabi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mir Azamnot out43     
Haroonnot out8     
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Nasir Khandid not bat      
Imtiaz Akramdid not bat      
Khalid Usmandid not bat      
Zohaib Hasandid not bat      
*Junaid Khandid not bat      
Faisal Nawazdid not bat      
Hammad Alidid not bat      
Baber Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(no wicket, 5 overs)52
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Saeed3   0270--
Akhtar Saeed1   0160--
Saadat Khan1   090-1

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive