Bannu v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueGohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir won the toss and decided to field
ResultUpper Dir won by 2 wickets
PointsBannu 0; Upper Dir 9
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Sohail Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bannu first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abidullahc Ehteshamuddin b Salman Saeed8     
Naimatullahlbw b Akhtar Saeed24     
Hafeezullah Khanc Javedullah b Salman Saeed4     
*+Fawad Khanc Nasimullah b Salman Saeed19     
Zohaib Anwarb Akhtar Saeed1     
Asad Nawazb Salman Saeed1     
Abdullah Mrc Nasimullah b Salman Saeed7     
Zeeshan Khanlbw b Salman Saeed15     
Mohammad Ashfaqb Salman Saeed13     
Arifullah Khannot out1     
Irfanullah Shahb Salman Saeed1     
Extras(4 b, 13 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)24
Total(all out, 24.2 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-39, 3-46, 4-65, 5-69, 6-74, 7-80, 8-103, 9-114, 10-118 (24.2 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Saeed12.21428--
Akhtar Saeed7   2382-2
Ijaz-ul-Haq5   02105-

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Mrb Irfanullah Shah9     
*Ehteshamuddinlbw b Zeeshan Khan14     
Javedullahlbw b Zeeshan Khan2     
Naimatullahlbw b Mohammad Ashfaq50     
Muslehuddinc Fawad Khan b Irfanullah Shah3     
+Nasimullahc Abidullah b Irfanullah Shah0     
Fawad Malooklbw b Irfanullah Shah15     
Shakirullahrun out (Irfanullah Shah)2     
Salman Saeedlbw b Mohammad Ashfaq1     
Ijaz-ul-Haqnot out0     
Akhtar Saeedc Fawad Khan b Irfanullah Shah4     
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 4 nb)20
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-24, 3-36, 4-41, 5-41, 6-69, 7-87, 8-104, 9-115, 10-120 (32.1 ov)
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Khan11   3342-4
Irfanullah Shah14.12515--
Arifullah Khan5   1190--
Mohammad Ashfaq2   202--

Bannu second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Fawad Khanc Ijaz-ul-Haq b Salman Saeed0     
Naimatullahc Fawad Malook b Shakirullah33     
Hafeezullah Khanc Nasimullah b Akhtar Saeed48     
Abidullahlbw b Salman Saeed37     
Zohaib Anwarc Ehteshamuddin b Akhtar Saeed21     
Asad Nawazlbw b Salman Saeed4     
Abdullah Mrc Ijaz-ul-Haq b Salman Saeed0     
Zeeshan Khanlbw b Akhtar Saeed1     
Mohammad Ashfaqb Salman Saeed5     
Arifullah Khannot out4     
Irfanullah Shahb Salman Saeed0     
Extras(22 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)35
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-63, 3-139, 4-162, 5-172, 6-174, 7-175, 8-184, 9-188, 10-188 (43.2 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Saeed12.21306--
Akhtar Saeed16   261323
Fawad Malook6   1150-1
Ijaz-ul-Haq1   090--
Shakirullah4   01711-
Kamran Mr2   180--
Javedullah2   0200--

Upper Dir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ehteshamuddinc Abdullah Mr b Irfanullah Shah93     
Kamran Mrlbw b Zeeshan Khan0     
Javedullahb Mohammad Ashfaq19     
Naimatullahc Naimatullah b Zeeshan Khan4     
Fawad Malooklbw b Irfanullah Shah25     
+Nasimullahc Abidullah b Irfanullah Shah8     
Shakirullahnot out14     
Muslehuddinc Fawad Khan b Abidullah4     
Salman Saeedb Irfanullah Shah0     
Akhtar Saeednot out6     
Ijaz-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 45.2 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-86, 3-103, 4-146, 5-157, 6-171, 7-176, 8-181
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Khan17   5562--
Irfanullah Shah12   24741-
Arifullah Khan5   0310-3
Mohammad Ashfaq9   1221--
Fawad Khan1   0130--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive