Hafizabad v Mandi Bahauddin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueVIP Cricket Ground, Sialkot on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHafizabad won by 48 runs
PointsHafizabad 9; Mandi Bahauddin 0
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Rasheed Mughal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Murad Nazirb Saleem Mukhtar0     
Zeeshan Amjadlbw b Tariq Aziz33     
Adnan Rasoolc Wajid Ali b Ghulam Sarwar12     
Waqas Khalidlbw b Zahidullah24     
+Rizwan Sultanb Tariq Aziz15     
Sikander Humayunc Tariq Aziz b Imran Khan60     
Fayyaz Ahmedb Imran Khan90     
Hamza Mozimst Rafaqat Hussain b Zahidullah29     
Imran Hanifnot out1     
Inam-ur-Rehmannot out1     
Waqas Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-25, 3-66, 4-88, 5-96, 6-219, 7-280, 8-282
Mandi Bahauddin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saleem Mukhtar8   1251  
Ghulam Sarwar7   0321  
Tariq Aziz12   1582  
Zahidullah19   5622  
Zahid Sadiq4   0200  
Khurram Shehzad2   070  
Imran Khan14   1492  
Zulqarnain Ali4   0160  

Mandi Bahauddin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tariq Azizlbw b Hamza Mozim33     
Wajid Alic Fayyaz Ahmed b Waqas Iqbal26     
Imran Khanc Sikander Humayun b Hamza Mozim36     
*Zahidullahc Rizwan Sultan b Hamza Mozim5     
+Rafaqat Hussainc and b Imran Hanif13     
Zahid Sadiqlbw b Hamza Mozim0     
Ghulam Murtazac Sikander Humayun b Waqas Iqbal1     
Ghulam Sarwarc Adnan Rasool b Imran Hanif40     
Khurram Shehzadb Hamza Mozim1     
Saleem Mukhtarc Zeeshan Amjad b Murad Nazir8     
Zulqarnain Alinot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 9 w)13
Total(all out, 48 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-103, 3-107, 4-111, 5-112, 6-163, 7-168, 8-176, 9-176, 10-176 (48 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamza Mozim20   5785 -
Inam-ur-Rehman6   0240 -
Waqas Khalid2   0110 -
Waqas Iqbal13   5362 -
Imran Hanif6   0172 -
Murad Nazir1   061 -

Hafizabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Murad Nazirb Zahidullah46     
Zeeshan Amjadc Khurram Shehzad b Ghulam Sarwar2     
Adnan Rasoollbw b Zahidullah100     
Waqas Khalidlbw b Zahid Sadiq13     
+Rizwan Sultanb Zahidullah62     
Sikander Humayunlbw b Zahidullah0     
Fayyaz Ahmednot out30     
Hamza Mozimnot out6     
Inam-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Waqas Iqbaldid not bat      
Imran Hanifdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 4 w)11
Total(6 wickets, declared, 62 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-71, 3-87, 4-182, 5-182, 6-251
Mandi Bahauddin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saleem Mukhtar3   1140 -
Ghulam Sarwar4   0231 -
Zahidullah26   8804 -
Tariq Aziz4   150 -
Zahid Sadiq6   0291 -
Imran Khan3   0360 -
Wajid Ali3   0220 -
Zulqarnain Ali13   0540 -

Mandi Bahauddin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tariq Azizb Rizwan Sultan4     
Imran Khanlbw b Hamza Mozim1     
*Zahidullahst Rizwan Sultan b Waqas Iqbal209     
Wajid Alic Fayyaz Ahmed b Zeeshan Amjad31     
Zahid Sadiqlbw b Zeeshan Amjad2     
+Rafaqat Hussainc Waqas Khalid b Zeeshan Amjad5     
Ghulam Murtazac Adnan Rasool b Zeeshan Amjad33     
Ghulam Sarwarc Inam-ur-Rehman b Zeeshan Amjad9     
Khurram Shehzadc Rizwan Sultan b Hamza Mozim1     
Zulqarnain Alib Waqas Iqbal5     
Saleem Mukhtarnot out0     
Extras(19 b, 8 lb, 3 nb)30
Total(all out, 74.3 overs)330
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-8, 3-123, 4-125, 5-135, 6-195, 7-213, 8-215, 9-314, 10-330 (74.3 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamza Mozim12   1502- 
Rizwan Sultan6   0191- 
Inam-ur-Rehman2   0260- 
Waqas Iqbal20.35562- 
Imran Hanif7   2180- 
Zeeshan Amjad21   21125- 
Murad Nazir2   1120- 
Adnan Rasool4   0100- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive