Gujranwala v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGujranwala won by 6 wickets
PointsGujranwala 9; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Adnan Rasheed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Murad Nazirb Zahid Iqbal22     
Hamza Mozimc Salman Ahmed b Zahid Iqbal33     
Ali Akbarlbw b Adnan Sikhu29     
Waqas Khalidc Tauqeer Raza b Adnan Sikhu21     
+Rizwan Sultanc Sultan Ahmed b Adnan Sikhu42     
Adnan Rasoolc Asghar Ali b Adnan Sikhu4     
Fayyaz Ahmedb Adnan Sikhu0     
Asim Buttb Salman Saleem29     
Mohammad Ahmednot out14     
Imran Hanifb Adnan Sikhu4     
Mohammad Waqasb Adnan Sikhu0     
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-59, 3-106, 4-110, 5-118, 6-118, 7-167, 8-194, 9-205, 10-214 (53.2 ov)
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabir Allauddin5   1180--
Tauqeer Raza5   1170--
Zahid Iqbal9   3352--
Sultan Ahmed15   1520--
Adnan Sikhu16.24647--
Salman Saleem3   1141--

Gujranwala first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farooq Jamalc Adnan Rasool b Mohammad Waqas46     
Zahid Iqbalc Rizwan Sultan b Asim Butt31     
*Adnan Sikhuc and b Mohammad Ahmed17     
Ijaz Ahmedb Mohammad Ahmed42     
Salman Saleemc Rizwan Sultan b Mohammad Ahmed1     
Abdul Raufb Mohammad Waqas11     
Asghar Alic Murad Nazir b Mohammad Waqas0     
+Salman Ahmednot out62     
Tauqeer Razac and b Mohammad Ahmed1     
Sultan Ahmedc Adnan Rasool b Mohammad Waqas29     
Sabir Allauddinc Rizwan Sultan b Adnan Rasool41     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 56.4 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-101, 3-107, 4-109, 5-132, 6-132, 7-172, 8-174, 9-221, 10-299 (56.4 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asim Butt7   0561--
Hamza Mozim4   0220-3
Mohammad Waqas22   11064-1
Mohammad Ahmed19   4804--
Imran Hanif4   0200--
Adnan Rasool0.4021--

Hafizabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Murad Nazirc Sabir Allauddin b Adnan Sikhu8     
Ali Akbarlbw b Sultan Ahmed0     
Adnan Rasoolb Adnan Sikhu17     
Waqas Khalidlbw b Sultan Ahmed51     
+Rizwan Sultanlbw b Sultan Ahmed14     
Asim Buttc Salman Saleem b Adnan Sikhu66     
Hamza Mozimb Adnan Sikhu58     
Fayyaz Ahmedc Asghar Ali b Adnan Sikhu2     
Mohammad Ahmedc Tauqeer Raza b Adnan Sikhu25     
Imran Hanifb Salman Saleem12     
Mohammad Waqasnot out0     
Extras(32 b, 6 lb, 1 nb)39
Total(all out, 68.2 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-12, 3-55, 4-103, 5-132, 6-191, 7-205, 8-261, 9-292, 10-292 (68.2 ov)
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabir Allauddin4   0210--
Sultan Ahmed24   6643--
Adnan Sikhu24.261266--
Salman Saleem7   0161-1
Zahid Iqbal5   1130--
Ijaz Ahmed3   0100--
Abdul Rauf1   040--

Gujranwala second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farooq Jamalc Rizwan Sultan b Asim Butt72     
Zahid Iqbalc Rizwan Sultan b Hamza Mozim1     
*Adnan Sikhuc Fayyaz Ahmed b Hamza Mozim10     
Ijaz Ahmedc Rizwan Sultan b Fayyaz Ahmed102     
Abdul Raufnot out12     
Salman Saleemnot out2     
Sabir Allauddindid not bat      
Tauqeer Razadid not bat      
Asghar Alidid not bat      
Sultan Ahmeddid not bat      
+Salman Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 43.3 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-18, 3-180, 4-202
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asim Butt6   0291--
Hamza Mozim9   2292--
Mohammad Ahmed10   0560-1
Mohammad Waqas7   0390--
Imran Hanif6.31350--
Adnan Rasool4   0130-1
Fayyaz Ahmed1   011--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive